Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

November 29, 2022

Great great app and very fast customer service. Have been using it now for over 5 months and very happy!

HelloBello
Germany
12 months using the app
January 18, 2021

This app saved us a lot of time and made our automation possible where Shopify out-of-the-box was lacking. Support was fast and to-the-point helpful. I would recommend this app for anyone looking to make their store more hands off and systemized. For the devs, my only suggestion is making a glossary of terms/wiki, a few conditions are hard to understand what they mean/if you have the right parameter. That said, the provided workflow library is a great resource, they have many starter/template workflows and inspirations. Thanks for existing, please don't go anywhere but up!

Durango Botanicals
United States
12 months using the app
May 28, 2021

We found this app after trying a few tagging apps and this by far offers the most flexibility in terms of tagging products, orders and collections.

madebyartisans | Online
South Africa
11 months using the app
April 2, 2023

one of the most useful apps we have on the site, and the support has been super useful in helping to solve some issues

Barnstaple Equestrian Supplies
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
August 31, 2022

Perfect app for tags. Easily automate any tag workflow, simple or complex. Best and prompt customer support by Aamir and Digvijay. Thank you!

ElephantPlate
United States
11 months using the app
June 24, 2022

We used this app to help us auto-tag our product. We really like and thanks for your support team for a solution or anything help for supporting our store.

Lyn around VN
Vietnam
11 months using the app
March 12, 2021

Best APP out there HANDS DOWN for Tags! Not only that but excellent customer service, almost immediate live chat. We'll be installing this app on all our international stores! 5 Stars from me :)

FinestBazaar
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 20, 2021

Perfect customer service, had an issue and was solved within a day without me lifting a finger. Keep up the good work!

Bare Necessities Thrift
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited January 19, 2022

This app is fantastic and most definitely one of the MUST HAVE apps for large stores! We've automated all product collections with 15000 products and customer segmentation of 500,000+ customers without any issues! On top of this all there customer service is fast, to the point and very helpful!

Under Armour South Africa
South Africa
11 months using the app
October 20, 2021

Best app purchase we've made for Flag Bikes' online store. Really happy with Shopify's OS 2.0 and the Empire Theme but LeapSoft's app takes things to another level. It gives us the extra flexibility we need to create the customer experience we want to provide. Top marks to Aamir and his team for top-notch, responsive support and suggestions as we get used to the power of the app. Many thanks Aamir. John Hamlen
Managing Director - Flag Bikes

Flag Bikes
United Kingdom
11 months using the app