Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

June 24, 2022

We used this app to help us auto-tag our product. We really like and thanks for your support team for a solution or anything help for supporting our store.

Lyn around VN
Vietnam
11 months using the app
March 12, 2021

Best APP out there HANDS DOWN for Tags! Not only that but excellent customer service, almost immediate live chat. We'll be installing this app on all our international stores! 5 Stars from me :)

FinestBazaar
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 20, 2021

Perfect customer service, had an issue and was solved within a day without me lifting a finger. Keep up the good work!

Bare Necessities Thrift
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited January 19, 2022

This app is fantastic and most definitely one of the MUST HAVE apps for large stores! We've automated all product collections with 15000 products and customer segmentation of 500,000+ customers without any issues! On top of this all there customer service is fast, to the point and very helpful!

Under Armour South Africa
South Africa
11 months using the app
October 20, 2021

Best app purchase we've made for Flag Bikes' online store. Really happy with Shopify's OS 2.0 and the Empire Theme but LeapSoft's app takes things to another level. It gives us the extra flexibility we need to create the customer experience we want to provide. Top marks to Aamir and his team for top-notch, responsive support and suggestions as we get used to the power of the app. Many thanks Aamir. John Hamlen
Managing Director - Flag Bikes

Flag Bikes
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 12, 2021

I use this app to add tags to my customers. I needed a particular setting that was not available. But after a quick chat, Aamir was able to add it within an hour. Great customer service and easy to use. I recommend this app 100% Also the pricing is great as well.

Bougie Brown Girl & Company
United States
10 months using the app
September 12, 2022

Loving this app so far. The pre-built yet customizable workflows make tagging a breeze. And support is very responsive and helpful if you have a question or run into an unexpected problem.

Momsanity
United States
10 months using the app
April 7, 2021

It's working great so far. The customer service has been excellent and very responsive to my questions and needs for future workflows. I would recommend this app!

Fetch the Paper!
United States
9 months using the app
April 8, 2021

excellent tool to filter orders. Aamir has great customer service and better yet solutions for what I needed.

Hebel Design
United States
9 months using the app
January 19, 2022

The product really well with no issues. Support is on top of any questions I had. Their assistance for setup and education was above and beyond. Thank you!

IslandJay
United States
9 months using the app