TR: Auto Tag Orders, Customers

TR: Auto Tag Orders, Customers

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
32 reviews
32 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
32 reviews
January 12, 2023

Great app, very easy, and the historic tagging feature is so useful.
Kets was super helpful when we had questions or configuration queries.
Using the Pro version, thx!

Emmy London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 11, 2023

TagRobot works GREAT! They answer questions and it is SUPER easy to use. We use it to "tag" our retail customers from our website as we have both retail and wholesale customers on our website. We wanted the customers tagged so that we could easily send out emails to our customers using the Shopify Marketing emails. It works GREAT!! It was easy to implement and SAVES US TIME! We use A LOT of apps and this developer is the MOST responsive! 10 STARS!

Sparkling Earth Headwear & Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 7, 2022

This app is straightforward and simple to use. The import function to add or remove tags are useful as well. Support is extremely fast and helpful

Mis Claire
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 20, 2022

TagRobot is an amazing app. It does exactly what it says it does. In addition, when I needed an upgrade it was done while the developer was on vacation. Also, done free of charge and all of you are now enjoying the upgrade.

TopOnlineBargains.Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 5, 2022

¡Espectacular Servicio Técnico! Necesitaba para mi tienda dos automatizaciones muy concretas que no estaban incluidas en TagRobot pero Kets no ha parado hasta conseguir su implementación y que funcionen perfectamente... Llevaba tiempo intentando automatizar estos tags de cliente usando otras Apps pero ninguna ha sido tan eficiente, rápida y amable como TagRobot. ¡Gracias!

Lallama On Fire
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 3, 2022

Great app, does what it says, easy to setup and easy to use. Fantastic customer support. Highly recommended TagRobot!

TributeCollective
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 2, 2022

Not only an amazing app, but AMAZING customer service! I emailed them, and they responded the SAME day, AND resolved my issue that same weekend! Absolutely recommend this app!

Salvaged Living Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 18, 2022

Great app which helps us with Marketing Automation. Awesome customer service to tackle our specific needs.

cheezy Käseboxen | Schweizer Käsevielfalt online bestellen
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 10, 2022

Very useful tool to help segment lists through automated tags. Easy to set up and tons of options to trigger tagging.

Greenlight Surf Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 21, 2022

We were looking for an app to replace Shopify Flows that will help us tag customers based on their orders. This app indeed fulfills our requirements and provides us with just the solutions we needed. It is also very simple to use when selecting which triggers to use and when it should apply. Customer support was amazing -- speedy response time and helpful all the way!

EverSmile
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days