Reviews (58)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 6, 2024

Fantastic App and realy great Support!
I highly recommend this app! Sushil and his entire team delivered exceptional support. The app is incredibly user-friendly, and the integrated AI seamlessly matches all shades.
Many thanks to the team for creating such an outstanding tool!

Mak Skincare
Bosnia & Herzegovina
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

This team is amazing. Not only is the quiz beautiful and effective, they are responsive and hard working. Every detail was covered! We could not be happier that we chose Tangent! Thank you!

ästhetik skincare
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2024

This quiz is incredibly easy to set up and integrate with the store. The support team is exceptional, going above and beyond to ensure everything works perfectly. This is definitely the go-to quiz for anyone who isn't an IT expert. Their selfie functionality is truly revolutionary.

Upgraders
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Ever since AI became a big story, as a beauty brand, we’ve been looking for ways to implement this tech more and more into our business to better serve our community and clients. My team and I found Tangent AI which is a really interesting company all around. I could not believe the number of options available in the quiz feature, how customizable the software is, how amazing the customer service has been, and for less than our current solution. We are thrilled with the change.

KYPRIS
United States
9 months using the app
May 26, 2024

The software is highly customizable, allowing us to tailor it to our specific needs.

CIRCUIT CITY
United States
4 days using the app
March 4, 2024

The team have been absolutely fantastic at helping and supporting me throughout the set up and use of this app. I would highly recommend this quiz to help your customers & increase sales :)

Harmony Skin
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Beyond amazing! These guys offer the BEST quiz tool without a doubt for anyone in the beauty niche. Cannot recommend enough and they have gone above and beyond in helping me to get set up - thank you!!

Raw Beauty Lab
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Great App, Exceptional Support!

I can't recommend this app enough! Sushil and his entire team provided outstanding support. The app is very easy to use, and the integrated AI works like a charm, matching all shades.

I highly recommend this app – your clients will thank you! Get ready for high conversions because this app makes their life so much easier. Kudos to the team for creating such a game-changer!

SHEIKA
Romania
2 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Nice app, very prompt support. We are looking forward to make some great revenues with it.

MOIKA NaturalCosmetics
Slovenia
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

An exceptional app! The Tangent app is a game-changer by having an AI integrated feature. It's not just about the high conversions it delivers, but also the incredible support provided by Sushil and his team. They went above and beyond to assist us in installing and customizing the quiz on both of our stores. Their responsiveness, patience, and professionalism were truly commendable. I can't recommend this app and Sushil and his team enough. If you're aiming for great results, installing this app is a must. Your customers will thank you!

THE SHEIKA
United States
3 months using the app