Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and customizable templates. They appreciate its SEO optimization and page speed features, which boost site traffic. The app's versatility caters to various needs, from task management to website building. Merchants report positive experiences with its performance, with some noting it as a game-changer for their businesses. The customer service is praised for its quick and proactive responses. The free plan offers significant value, making it a cost-effective solution for many.

January 5, 2024

It's a great app with lots of beautiful layouts and easy to use!

Molicycle
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
November 30, 2023

Yes this app is absolutely great! It helped me to build up the great high quality of website. Also I can reach to the help desk soon and they are so nice and accurate to let me know when I have questions. Thank you so much!!

エシカルジュエリーブランド R ETHICAL Official Site
Japan
3 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Tapita has been a very easy app to use and integrate and if i had any issues with anything at all, the customer service department is extremeley helpful and has been able to sort out all of the issues that i was having. I highly reccommend this app!

My Store
South Africa
5 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Beautiful app for building section pages and customising the ecommerce in every part. I highly recommend it to give a personalised touch to your shop. Very easy to install and use!

Machettö
Italy
About 6 hours using the app
December 11, 2023

Wonderful App. The ingredient tab is perfect for our site and they are so helpful. The template is easy to use

Dr. Berrettini's Mendocino Minerals
United States
About 9 hours using the app
December 7, 2023

I am consistently happy with Tapita items. I recommend you to utilize this software as I tested it and found it to be satisfactory.

Normabest
United States
About 16 hours using the app
December 18, 2023

Easy to use and great support team to help when you need it. The blog posts look fab too.

Design No. Five
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 7, 2023

Tapita Landing Page Builder is a fantastic app that transformed my online store's appearance effortlessly. With an intuitive interface, rich template selection, and responsive customer support, it made redesigning my home and other pages a breeze. The professional aesthetics and feature-rich platform make Tapita a top choice for enhancing any online business. Highly recommended

cashymart
United States
About 10 hours using the app
October 11, 2023

Newest version of this app is much improved. Great platform with expansive builder capabilities even for embedding custom HTML onto the page. Customer service is fast and helpful. Tons of customizations!

The Keto Project Certified
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2023

An excellent and easy app to customize and learn how to use to create product pages, blogs, home pages and more, with fast and effective customer service.

Leilão Online
Portugal
16 days using the app