Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2024

Been using another V.A.T app for a long time. It was okay but did not solve many issues we had. Once installed I emailed explaining what we needed and to my complete surprise the very next day they solved all my issues.

Not just that they solved an issue with a custom options app that now can be show both exc and inclusive VAT prices by a click.

If your UK based and hate the shopify way of treating Taxes you need this.

X-Case
United Kingdom
Zoe Production replied February 16, 2024

Thanks a million, your kind review made our day! :)

We are happy that we could solve your issues.

Best,
Adam at T-Selector

August 24, 2023

The app works as it should and the support is simply amazing! Fast replies and very good explanations. Even for me, as a beginner in this whole shopify game.

From me, 100% recommendation!

Keep up the good work!

db-deals24
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2023

A great app! But the service of this company is even better! They have a fast response time and they are very customer friendly! Some adjustments needed to be made according to of our Shopify theme and the support + developers fixed this the same day. As a company we will recommend this app and team to every contact contact we can! Great job guys! Kind regards J

WEAR AND WORK
Belgium
4 days using the app
Zoe Production replied June 28, 2023

Thank you so much, J! Your kind words made our day. We're overjoyed that you've found our service useful and appreciated our app. Really means a lot to us. Thanks again!

Best,
The Team at Zoe Production

August 9, 2023

A very good app for B2B or B2C-users, it's simple to use and the serivce from Adam is out of the league. He helped us from start to finish with both implementation and design. Good work // HelloGraphic-team.

GVS Nordic
Sweden
5 days using the app
Zoe Production replied August 10, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you are happy with both the app and service!

All the best //
Zoe Production

March 9, 2023

This app does everything we want it to do! Contact with customer service is fast & great and helped us integrate the app in our Theme.

CreationColors
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2023

This app / plugin is perfect if you are selling to both individuals and businesses on your store and need to show dual pricing. The developer and support is amazing and answer fast with a service-mind approach. I would like more app providers being like this one!

Plumbear
Sweden
7 days using the app
April 21, 2023

100% Empfehlung. Wenn man Preise mit und ohne MwSt. anzeigen möchte die beste Lösung. Support ist perfekt und hat alle Probleme gelöst. Mit der App können praktischerweise alle Preise in einem Shop (Produkt/Kategorien/Warenkorb) umgestellt werden. Funktioniert bei uns auch mit zusätzlichen Apps wie BS Filternavigation.

Gastro-Discount Austria
Austria
7 days using the app
August 1, 2023

Wenn man Preise mit und ohne MwSt. anzeigen möchte die beste Lösung die funktioniert. Support ist schnell und kompetent und hat alle Probleme schnell gelöst.
100% Weiterempfehlung.

Salmgastro Onlineshop
Germany
7 days using the app
Zoe Production replied August 3, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! :)

November 5, 2022

Skapar en väldigt professionell look på din hemsida. Hade lite speciella önskemål som deras fantastiska support löste i en handvändning.
Rekommenderas starkt! 5/5

FREMST
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2022

J'ai installé cette application pour avoir un affichage du prix en HT et TTC mais par le biais d'un switch pour ne pas polluer la fiche produit. Et il se trouve que l'équipe s'est adaptée à mon besoin ! C'est une très bonne application que je recommande ! Merci à Adam et ses développeurs.
I installed this application to have a price display in without VAT and with VAT but with a switch so as not to clutter up the product sheet. And the whole team adapted to my needs ! It's a very good application that I recommend ! Thanks to Adam and his developers.

Provulka
France
About 1 month using the app