Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

I had some issues with the app to begin with (the setup), but the support team was very good at replying fast and troubleshooting the issues that I encountered. Very nice support, and for startups, this is a very nice app to begin with.

Nordic Siesta
Denmark
2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Excellent customer support. I'm a new customer and the team helped me install the app on our Shopify store. Also, they were very responsive to my questions, which lets me know I made the right choice of apps to use for testimonials.

ARK Global Partners LLC
United States
4 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Amazing customer Service. Thank you.

Night Sweet Thing
Australia
1 day using the app
September 28, 2023

Absolutely incredible customer service. The guys behind the app worked with me for an entire day of back and forth to get the design of the testimonials to match the theme of my website. Everything is performing excellently, and the app has all of the features you could need. Highly recommend.

Zooma
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Edited January 6, 2024

Very efficient app. I like the choices it allows. The developer kindly installed it on my site, both on the home page and on my testimonial page. Recently, the reviews disappeared from my home page, but the developer promptly restored them as soon as I contacted them. They’re very courteous and responsive. Happy with this app!

Bedrock Rose
United States
8 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Все все необходимое для работы с отзывами. Отличная поддержка пользователей.

SmartMart
Poland
2 days using the app
November 4, 2019

The best testimonial app out there! Customer support is amazing! If you need a testimonial app look no further, this is the one! No way any other app could be better!!!

Gems With Jen
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 26, 2019

Really cool app when you get it right. Had to ask the developers to change a few things but they are so helpful and get back to you pretty quick. Works a dream

Albie The Artist
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
June 3, 2020

This helps to give customers some reassurance about the products you are selling. The support is great too if you need help.

Pink Vintage Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 18, 2020

Thus far the app and the guys behind it are AMAZING!!!! Excellent customer service and does more than what is requested, THANK YOU GUYS!! now our clients can fully express how they feel about the company service with this AMAZING APP!!!!!! :)))))))))))

Elite Limousine
United States
Over 3 years using the app