Enorm Announcement Bar

Enorm Announcement Bar

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
April 29, 2021

Great app, does exactly what I need and the support is excellent. VJ was very quick to respond and make changes for me when needed

LacunaFit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 13, 2018

Great app and support help me set up within 30 minutes! Awesome!

Stitch Golf 2
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 15, 2018

Works perfectly and the support team is AMAZING!!! Definitely Recommend

Spencer Couture Art
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 9, 2018

Very easy to use and customise and great support with the installation. I intend on using this app a lot for my shop.

Flyingwild
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 7, 2017

I spent quite a lot of money developing a website for another brand that we own.
Shopify has enabled a comparable product - the key element is not just the ease with putting the site together but it is the SERVICE by Shopify and its App Partners

The Multiple Announcement Bar + Notification Rotator is no exception - I am challenged at the best of times with all things Tech - I needed assistance to Install and Enormapps were so supportive and assisted in setting this App up.
Great work!

Wrapped Personalised Scarves
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 30, 2017

This is a definite must have apps for all online store. The apps is so powerful and the support team is also very helpful. Thanks enormapps for this great apps. Five stars!

Venust Jewelry
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 16, 2017

Another wonderful creation by the team. Always right there for support and prompt reply. I always prefer Enorm. This is the third app I am using from Enorm and they met my expectation. Keep it up!!!!
Waiting for your new creations...

Saundraa1
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 12, 2017

Always steller. They are the best!!

Joeydailydeals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 11, 2017

The customer service on this app is amazing! I didn't have to do anything. As soon as I contacted them, they added the app and my announcement to my shop. Very good app to add to your store.

The Bandit Queen Jewelry Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 8, 2017

Very useful App and very friendly and helpful Team !! The best App service and it free :)

Dealme Shope
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days