Reviews (33)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2023

Great tool. We wanted to automate answering all of our customers' questions on WhatsApp, and we found what we needed. Super useful especially during peak periods. The thing I appreciated most is the attention they put into customer care.

getvoila plates
Germany
14 days using the app
TextYess replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words! We aim to be by the side of our customers at 360º and 24/7 with our AI Shopping Assistant, helping them to reduce the workload and convert more customers in-chat on WhatsApp! Cheers to a successful future together 🌟💪🏼

December 5, 2023

We had too many messages on WhatsApp to handle from our customers, especially during peak periods like Black Friday. TextYess helped us to streamline inquiries from customers and at the same time to increase sales. Great tool!

SicilyAddict
Italy
8 days using the app
TextYess replied December 7, 2023

That's great to hear, thanks a lot!

Offering an excellent customer care experience on WhatsApp is paramount to us, and it's awesome to hear that we're doing a good job.

Let's convert more conversations into conversions together 💪🏼

February 12, 2024

Riccardo e Ilaria del team di Text Yes ci hanno supportato con entusiasmo in tutti i passaggi per installare il nostro assistente virtuale, siamo felicissimi di aver abbracciato con loro questo progetto di successo che ci porterà a migliorare la nostra assistenza al cliente.

OlimpoFlex
Italy
14 days using the app
TextYess replied February 14, 2024

Grazie di cuore per le belle parole! È un piacere collaborare con voi in questo progetto, siamo certi porterà ad un notevole miglioramento nella vostra assistenza clienti e ad un incremento delle vendite tramite l'AI Shopping Assistant.

Siamo qui per voi in ogni fase del percorso e non vediamo l'ora di continuare a supportarvi nel vostro cammino verso il successo.

Grazie ancora per la vostra fiducia nel team di TextYes!

December 11, 2023

Great performance and amazing answer. In a month conversion rate was 19% with a roas of 28. service is amazing and they are very reactive

Marta Ray
Italy
7 months using the app
TextYess replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the world! Numbers are key to us and we are very proud of the results of Marta Ray! To a successful collaboration 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

October 16, 2023

We have been fortunate to be able to use among the first eCommerce AI on Whatsapp thanks to TextYess and the results are phenomenal and not only that...sales through this channel have increased and the assistance provided is even better than what we used to give "in person."
Moreover, it all translates into more time available during the course of the day that we can devote to other tasks!

OlimpiaHome
Italy
12 days using the app
TextYess replied October 18, 2023

That's fantastic to hear, thanks a lot!

We're glad to know that you've been having such a great experience with us. Offering a fantastic customer experience on WhatsApp is paramount to us, and it's awesome to hear that we're doing a good job.

Let's convert more conversations into conversions together 💪🏼

October 5, 2023

Expressing the remarkable capabilities of the TextYess platform is no easy feat. This platform has brought about a seismic shift in our day-to-day work processes, streamlining them to perfection. Moreover, our customers' experiences have been elevated to an entirely new level, with interactions that are not only smoother but also more engaging and personalized.
One standout result of implementing TextYess AI is the significant improvement in our conversion rates. We've witnessed a substantial increase in the number of visitors who turn into paying customers, which has had a direct and positive impact on our bottom line.
To put it simply, we can't emphasize enough how invaluable TextYess AI has become to our business. It's not just a tool; it's a game-changer. If you're looking to boost efficiency, enhance customer experiences, and drive up conversion rates, we wholeheartedly recommend giving TextYess AI a try. It's a decision you won't regret.

JSF Collection
Italy
6 days using the app
TextYess replied October 9, 2023

That's fantastic to hear, thank you so much! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sharing your opinion about TextYess is invaluable to us and we'll be doing our best to live up to your expectations at all times. 💪🏼

Cheers to even more conversations and conversions with TextYess, your satisfaction is our priority. 💬

November 2, 2023

This app is nothing short of extraordinary. To truly grasp its remarkable potential, all you need to do is give it a try. With an ultra-responsive and even proactive support team that constantly enhances its offerings, it outshines all other chatbots, rendering them outdated by comparison.

LAYLA Cosmetics
Italy
27 days using the app
TextYess replied November 6, 2023

We are glad to have you as a customer and we admire your pioneering attitude - every time we release a new feature you a are always there to try and implement it to offer the best customer experience to your customers. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thanks for sharing your opinion with the Shopify community, we will do our best to keep up with it!!

November 8, 2023

Our customers often have a lot of doubts about what products to buy and this used to negatively impact the Conversion Rate of our store. Since we implemented AI Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp, our sales have increased and our customers are delighted to receive qualified responses in less than 30 seconds. Thank you TextYess!

Sweetaly
Italy
21 days using the app
TextYess replied November 15, 2023

Dear Sweetaly, thank you for sharing your experience with our AI Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp! We're thrilled to hear that it has made a positive impact on your store's conversion rate and customer satisfaction. It's rewarding to know that your customers are receiving qualified responses swiftly, contributing to increased sales. We appreciate your trust in TextYess, and we look forward to continuing to support your business. 💪🏼

October 16, 2023

TextYess is addictive. Our customers love the Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp! I think that this is the future of online shopping. So happy to ride this innovation and see the huge increase that this tool is bringing to our Conversion Rate.

ProLon® Italia
Italy
12 days using the app
TextYess replied October 18, 2023

This is 🎵 to our ears. It's called Conversational Commerce, can you hear it?

We couldn't be happier to hear about the experience you've had with us, Prolon. Sharing your TextYess results with the world is of extreme importance to us.

We sincerely look forward to having pioneers like you onboard for many years to come and shape the future of online shopping together!

November 2, 2023

Our experience with the TextYess app has been super positive. TextYess provides a first point of contact to rsolve customer concerns and lead them to conversion. In addition, the support from the team is unwavering.

Dalfilo IT
Italy
21 days using the app
TextYess replied November 6, 2023

That's what we want to be famous for - an amazing platform and the Greatest Support Team!

Thanks for sharing, we truly appreciate it. Your team also deserves kudos for the constant work in prompt engineering, lucky customers out there. 🏆