Ticket Spot , 16 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2024

Excellent after-sales service!
This app is ideal for creating, managing, and selling tickets for our events. Regular updates and new features provide compelling reasons to remain loyal to their services.

Thanks to Chris and his team,

Ulysse

1922 PARIS
France
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

I really appreciate that the platform is clean and easy to configure. The developer is on top of keeping it updated and well-functioning. His personal responsiveness on the support side of things is standout compared to other apps I have used where the support people might not actually know how to help you and are instead working off a script. It's a great app and solves all our needs at a reasonable price point.

We used the app to create one overall event that had multiple separate ticketed sessions and so far it is working great.

Anya's Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

We had to move over a large number of events from another ticketing platform and while the process was a bit bumpy, Chris was great. Super responsive and helpful. Changing ticket providers with a large number of events and tickets already sold is no easy feat! But we did it and super happy to be saving 300-600 a month in fee's. Chris is open to feedback on how to improve an already great ticketing app.

Rebellious Unicorns
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

Awesome customer service! Chris did a great job in helping us transfer our event that we already made over to Ticket Spot. The app also has worked really great for us so far. Would highly recommend using Ticket Spot for any event.

Matts OffRoad Recovery
United States
26 days using the app
February 28, 2024

The user interface is very intuitive, and I love how many options there are for customization. I was able to make a widget that fit our brand in under an hour. Chris was very helpful with the question I did have, and made me optimistic about the customer service I will receive in the future. So far this app has been great!

The Welsh Rabbit Cheese Shop
United States
6 days using the app
April 15, 2024

Super einfache Handhabung! Die App konnte mir alles bieten, was ich für mein Event brauchte. Zudem ist der Kundenservice zuverlässig und schnell beim antworten.

NFF Vintage
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 15, 2023

Great app! Chris thinks of everything - he is also super responsive to support if you run into any issues.

This has brought together and automated a lot of the tedious tasks I previously had to do manually. Highly recommend.

Hillcrest Village Community Players
Canada
4 months using the app
November 9, 2023

As a small event planner this platforms solves all of my basic functional needs, and more. The attendee engagement is INCREDIBLE, as well as the simple interface and easy event planning process. Ticket Spot is the BEST bang for your buck, period. Chris (The owner) is incredible and so helpful. Whenever I encountered any issues with the platform whatsoever, he was very quick to fix them.

Traveling Haus
United States
7 months using the app
October 20, 2023

I used this app to create QR codes for event tickets. It is cheaper than the other options and it works with digital wallets too. Chris is super helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend this app to anyone who needs a cost effective solution for event tickets.

Funville Farm
United States
3 months using the app
July 2, 2023

We used Ticket Spot to sell tickets for our dance recital, seeking a digital solution without per-ticket charges. Ticket Spot exceeded our expectations! We created QR codes for each ticket order, which seamlessly integrated into attendees' digital wallets. The Ticket Spot app allowed us to scan QR codes for entry, among other useful features. It can be customized for various event types and integrated into Shopify and potentially other platforms. We even discussed using it to sell Zoom links for our shows and master classes. Chris from Ticket Spot provided exceptional customer service, meeting with us on Zoom to walk through all the features and ensure it met our needs. Considering its features and support, this app should be priced much higher!

CVPA Boutique
United States
3 months using the app