Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2022

I use this app on my store and it is very helpful! Something did not work and the support resolved my problem very quickly and effective. 100 % recommend.

niahugo.petstore
Slovenia
Over 1 year using the app
July 12, 2022

We had a small problem setting things up ( becuase a problem on our side) and the team was very helpful. Great app!

Imperial Candles
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying using TikTok feed. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

March 19, 2022

Great app! If your brand uses TikTok for marketing this will give anyone who visits your site an informative/esthetic view of your product. Had a tiny issue while using on our site and the dev fixed it immediately. App does what it suppose to.

Majin Clothing
United States
11 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying using TikTok feed. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

July 13, 2022

Super useful app! They help me and supported me in getting the widget on Page Fly LP. Is working amazing !

Rezolvi.ro
Romania
5 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying using TikTok feed. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

March 5, 2022

This is a fantastic TikTok feed app that is both simple to use and easy to install. My TikTok feed appears beautifully on my homepage. I highly recommend it. The support team is courteous and very helpful.

Jewelry Bubble
Canada
3 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying using TikTok feed. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Edited May 31, 2022

Works great and I love that you can customize the widget. Looking for a simple way to add TikTok videos to your website, then get this!

Talons Nail Supply
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 21, 2022

I really enjoy the app that show my tiktok feeds in my store and make shopable content! Their support team is very professional !

REAL Accessories
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 14, 2022

Easy to install and works well! Responsive support team helped with set-up questions and love how new tiktok posts automatically sync.

Happimess
Hong Kong SAR
16 days using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying using TikTok feed. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

October 15, 2022

Great customer service and the app looks great on the homepage.
Easy to set up and manage. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to link their TT feed to their website.

Sweet Pickings
Australia
8 days using the app
April 25, 2022

I contacted the help team concerning a problem I was having, and within no time, I was back up and online! Great Service and support!!

JGH Rehab
Canada
6 days using the app