Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 29, 2024

This is an excellent way to add badges to your store. I have a phone case business and this app was an excelent way to display the brands that my phone cases are compatible. I placed logos of Apple, Samsung, Oppo, etc. Thank you so much for the support, best customer service.

Fondaii
Mexico
4 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Love, love, love Trust Badges app. They are exactly what I was looking for. Easy, quick to set up. They let me bring in my own images. Absolutely perfect. <3 I plan on using this app in all my stores indefinitely. It's a steal that it's free.

Edit: Fantastic customer service as well by Tom!

Fleece Chic
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

Amazing app very useful

Pet Care Hub
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

Very Useful APP, and fast reply.

BKRE-EBIKE REPAIR FACTORY
United States
3 days using the app
January 11, 2024

very kind, thank you for this great help, very professional...

Magie des Grimoires
France
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Really useful and incredible customer support! I have always been on the lookout for tools that can enhance the appearance of my products and give my online shop a unique touch - and this is "the tool".

The ability to add custom icons to my products with a free option. With a wide variety of icons to choose from and the option to upload my own. This has not only improved the overall look of my store but has also made it easier for my customers to understand the benefits of the products at just a glance.

Furthermore, I needed some additional customization to align the icons perfectly with my brand's aesthetics, and I reached out to the support team. They were incredibly responsive and efficient. They helped me implement some custom CSS that seamlessly integrated the icons with my store's design. The level of support I received was exceptional!

Renga Wallet
Spain
7 months using the app
July 8, 2023

Very good icon software, great customer service, trustworthy. But I suggest further optimization and more icons to choose from

AVANT TOY
United States
11 months using the app
August 25, 2023

Very easy to install and to use, full of functionalities. Even the free version is very complete. Ideal for beginners!

Isa Cape LTDA
Germany
3 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Super easy to set-up and extremely responsive too. Highly recommend!

Silk Route Spice Company
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
August 22, 2023

Great app. Really pleased I made the decision to install it. Intuitive, very easy to use and looks great live on my website.

Bebeco
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app