Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2022

Love this app! I had a few questions and issues to raise but it was solved quickly and it looks great!

Fur Baby Boutique Australia
Australia
9 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Awesome variety and customizations. It does the job just right for landing page icons and trust badges. I should also mention they are very modern and unique, which leaves a different impression than the usual "guarantee" + circle reef.

Six Harmony
Canada
7 months using the app
November 6, 2022

Simple easy to use, alot of icon choices. You can also download your own icon, to make it even more personnalised.

Chandails de noel
Canada
7 months using the app
November 17, 2022

Really great customer service. I had an issue and it got sorted out quickly. I like the app, does exactly what it says it does.

The Gyft Counter
Canada
5 months using the app
February 12, 2023

Easy to use, free, and very helpful! Thank you! I made the setup in minutes and added my custom icon, I like it!

Todicamp Store
United States
3 months using the app
March 28, 2023

We are very happy with the app, so that we can apply our own icons. Very user friendly. So we can recommend this app.

Fluffy Bean Cookie
Netherlands
3 months using the app
February 1, 2023

This app is perfect! You can add an image with icons for "Money Back Guarantee", "Free Shipping", "Online Support 24/7". You can also customize and create the logos in your own way.

NotFat
Switzerland
3 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Very easy-to-use software. I have used this APP on several websites. It reassures customers and improves the conversion rate of the website. It is worth a try.

Valiod
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
January 13, 2023

Cette application est top, elle est facile à utiliser et on a le choix entre plusieurs options. Deplus le service client est à l'écoute, rapide et efficace. Merci beaucoup

Color Your Seasons
France
3 months using the app
June 1, 2023

Simple and great APP! I highly recommend. P.S: Tom from support is a good guy, he help us a few times!

byBee.pl - od Mam dla Mam
Poland
2 months using the app