Reviews (117)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for structuring product information, praising its automation, customization, and intuitive navigation. It's valued for its cost-effectiveness and superior layout among tab options. The app is easy to implement, compatible with custom themes, and enhances product page neatness and clarity. Merchants appreciate the excellent customer support, particularly the quick and efficient service. The app is free, easy to set up, offers customizable templates, and is beginner-friendly.

April 21, 2024

I recommend this app to anyone! I have been using it for about 6 months now and it is easy to use compared to other apps. I recently had a issue with my tabs not deleting even though it said it did and they helped me right away and fixed it on the spot.

Umber Essentials
United States
8 months using the app
May 8, 2024

This app has been really great in making my store look professional and has been seamless in helping my store operate. It's saved me a lot of time in writing repeat descriptions. Their customer service is super fast and helpful too. Thanks so much!

Spikes and Seams
United States
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Quite and easy to use, works just as intended. In case of any issues, the team is quick to support and fix any issues.

Stunning Chairs
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Great app and better customer service. They solved super fast an issue when implementing a new theme.

Ibérico Taste
United States
4 months using the app
April 3, 2024

Some issues with getting it to work with the template we are testing and resolved within minutes. Great tool and amazing support. Thx.

Mind Media USA
United States
8 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Amazing customer service, the app didn't show up at first due to a custom theme but Vik made it work within 5 minutes. Much recommended and very happy with the custom tabs!

Masters of Bamboo
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 5, 2024

I'm just getting started with this app, but I'm giving it a 5 star for 2 reasons (1.) Customer support - I installed app but couldn't figure out how to work it correctly - I reached out to the Tabs support team via live chat and had a real person assisting me within seconds. They were able to access my store, give me the direction I needed, resolved within a couple minutes (2.) It doesn't limit the use of other tools available w/ Shopify - i.e. I tried a similar app prior to Tabs that nicely organized my product descriptions BUT it prevented me from using Shopify's magic descriptions tool. The choice was one or the other - this didn't work for me.
Theme I'm using is "Dawn."

My Store
United States
About 3 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Vik helped with some minor tweaks I needed as I'm using a custom theme. Don't hesitate to reach out to support if you need help, awesome app!

My Store
Australia
3 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Just implemented TinyTabs throughout 100+ pages literally within a few minutes. Very intuitive. Gave me everything I had hoped for and probably a little bit more on top. Very happy I did it.

Suburbtrends
Australia
About 8 hours using the app
March 28, 2024

Great, easy to use app. Vik, the representative was very helpful. Responded quickly, answered all of my questions, and gave me every bit of information needed for the adjustments I wanted.

HelpMedicalSupplies
United States
1 day using the app