The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2023

TinyEmail excels at executing email campaigns and boasts an exceptional support team. However, the current automation features are limited. I'm looking forward to seeing enhancements in this area soon.

Snoozify Pet
Australia
3 months using the app
October 7, 2023

TinyEmail is perfect for sending email campaigns. The support team is very helpful as well. Whilst at the moment the automation is minimal, I do hope this will improve soon.

Bubs Kingdom
Australia
4 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Support very helpful helped me get up and running many thanks

Louise's Party Deals
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 17, 2023

I recently started using tinyEmail and am loving it. I have used another email marketing app previously for another business and this is by far easier to use. The customer service is just plain great and the price is right. Any questions or concerns I had were answered very promptly ( thank you Mashiar! ). I highly recommend this 5 star app to anyone looking for a new email marketing app.

CG Home & Style
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2023

I've been playing around with TinyEmail and all I can say is that they offer a great experience! There are lots of beautifully crafted email templates and plenty of automation sequences to choose from. Their UI and UX are great, honestly, one of the best I've seen in a while, very clean and easy to navigate! Overall, I'm very happy with it and I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a solid email platform. Their customer support is also great and very fast to get back to you. Many thanks to Mashiar for being so helpful and kind when I needed help! You guys are great!

Algora
Brazil
4 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Absolutely fantastic.

Very new user to email marketing, but Tiny Email is awesome. Previously used VBOUT, but much happier with Tiny Email. The UI is sleek and straightforward, making it simple to navigate and utilize. I especially like the simple style, which allows me to rapidly compose and send emails without being distracted.

I had a question in regard to their product so contacted Tiny Email's support team, and their responsiveness as well as their ability to resolve my question was excellent. It's both assuring and great to see a company that genuinely cares about its customers and provides the customer support to back it up.

I was also impressed that one of the features I needed for email marketing was already in their roadmap!  This demonstrates that the organization is dedicated to ongoing improvement and is attentive to the demands of its customers. Overall, I'm impressed with my first Tiny Email experience and look forward to exploring more of its capabilities in the future.

If you're looking for an email platform to engage in email conversions, I highly recommend giving Tiny Email a shot.

Le Luxe Living
United States
9 months using the app
February 23, 2023

One of the best email platforms that we've used and got some results, the dashboard is well designed and the template designer is great.

We also love how it connects easily with Shopify, the platform has tons of features; we highly recommend TinyEmail.

OneCup
Saudi Arabia
9 months using the app
January 3, 2023

I have been using Tiny Email for a few months now and I am extremely satisfied with the service. The team at Tiny Email is very responsive and provided great customer service when I had a problem with my account. They were able to solve the issue quickly and efficiently, which really impressed me. In addition, the email service itself is reliable and has all the features I need. I highly recommend Tiny Email for anyone in need of a dependable email service with excellent customer support.

Cable Enterprise
United States
12 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for choosing Tiny Email, Cable Enterprise! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service and that we were able to quickly solve your issue. Our team strives to provide excellent customer support and we're happy to know that we met your expectations. We hope you'll continue to use Tiny Email for all your email needs.

Edited March 2, 2023

I really like this application. It did takes me almost a week to set up my custom email because the confirmation email kept lagging (took hours sometimes days) to my Zoho inbox then I would see it just barely too late and it would decline confirmation. I reached out to support about it but the support was a little slow, being a small business owner I get it, we all have lives just wish support was a bit more helpful. They did offered to book a call but the hours they had were early mornings for my time zone. That set aside the app is really good and useful which is why I took the effort to set it up and use it. I guess most good things can take some time to set up. I think for most people the confirmation of your email address comes no problem. The email templates are nice and easy to brand and customize. I look forward to using this app more to help boost sales!

Sakura Milk Jewelry
Japan
23 days using the app
Edited December 20, 2022

Used Tiny Email for two campaigns so far; super easy to create and launch a simple campaign. Comparatively, ease and learning to make your first campaign has been a much more enjoyable process compared to other email marketing platforms. Customer service with Mashiar has been met with quick replies and helpful information.

DA JIUJIU
Canada
About 1 month using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, DA JIUJIU. We're so happy to hear that you've found tinyEmail to be easy to use and that our customer service has been helpful. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Mashiar and the rest of our team.

We hope you'll continue to find tinyEmail helpful for your email marketing needs, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.