Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2023

TinyEmail excels at executing email campaigns and boasts an exceptional support team. However, the current automation features are limited. I'm looking forward to seeing enhancements in this area soon.

Snoozify Pet
Australia
7 months using the app
January 7, 2024

Easy to get started and use.

Muttzworth
United States
5 days using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 31, 2024

Hey Muttzworth,

Big thanks for your paws-itively awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear that getting started with us was a breeze for you.

Your simplicity-loving spirit fuels our drive! If there's ever anything you'd like to see or if you have any questions down the line, just give us a bark.

Here's to easy beginnings and wagging tails!

Cheers!
Team tinyEmail

March 6, 2024

Best App ever.

Green Electronics Inc
United States
10 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Great product

PM Shop US
United States
About 1 month using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 31, 2024

Hey PM Shop US,

A big shoutout for your awesome feedback! We're thankful to hear you find tinyEmail - a great product.

Your kindness means a lot. If you ever need assistance or have more thoughts to share, feel free to reach out.

Cheers!
Team tinyEmail

October 7, 2023

TinyEmail is perfect for sending email campaigns. The support team is very helpful as well. Whilst at the moment the automation is minimal, I do hope this will improve soon.

Bubs Kingdom
Australia
9 months using the app
December 23, 2023

Very Good

ZUDY
United States
4 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Great support, Mr. Laxman had all the patience in the world we me. I am old and slow.

Nans Home ideas
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 7, 2024

top!

funnyhooks
Austria
30 days using the app
January 11, 2024

TUSHAR

Beautique
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 28, 2024

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to rate us and specifically calling out our customer success team to appreciate. Your review truly brightened our day!

At tinyEmail, we prioritize customer satisfaction, and it's wonderful to know that we could contribute to a positive experience for you.

Your choice to trust us means a lot, and we're committed to maintaining the same level of excellence in serving you in the future. Should you have any additional details to share or if there's anything else you need assistance with, don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 customer support line.

January 4, 2024

hi

rchiecreation
India
11 days using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 31, 2024

Hi Rchiecreation,

A big thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! Your positive experience with our support team and seamless setup is truly appreciated. 🚀

Your review is a beacon for others on the Shopify App Store. 🌐
If you have any future feature ideas or needs, feel free to let us know. Happy emailing! 📧✨

Best,
Team tinyEmail