Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2022

Tiny Email is a super email marketing platform and we upgraded from free to a premium plan. Mashiar has provided excellent support and has been really helpful in working out issues and configuring our account. We highly recommend Tiny Email.

Terra Bella
United States
About 1 year using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 3, 2022

Thank you for your kind words about tinyEmail, Terra Bella. We're glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your business! Mashiar is a great member of our support team and I'll be sure to pass on your compliments.

If there's anything we can do to continue making your experience with tinyEmail excellent, please don't hesitate to let us know. We love hearing from our customers and using their feedback to improve our platform. Thanks again for choosing tinyEmail!

Edited March 4, 2023

I am absolutely AMAZED. Tiny Email Marketing it incredible and it is the solution I have been searching for years. This is for a number of reasons:

* Wow. No limit on subscribers and at a reasonable cost
* Can also have it for free if you have under 500 subscribers
* Absolutely Fabulous customer service. It there is something you need, they will make it happen.
* Very easy to use and has beautiful templates
* So simple to set up and use and has also got great tutorials

The list goes on.... I am so grateful I have finally found a quality product and service that supports my efforts to make a difference in the world!

More Than Charms
Australia
12 months using the app
January 3, 2023

I have been using Tiny Email for a few months now and I am extremely satisfied with the service. The team at Tiny Email is very responsive and provided great customer service when I had a problem with my account. They were able to solve the issue quickly and efficiently, which really impressed me. In addition, the email service itself is reliable and has all the features I need. I highly recommend Tiny Email for anyone in need of a dependable email service with excellent customer support.

Cable Enterprise
United States
12 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for choosing Tiny Email, Cable Enterprise! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service and that we were able to quickly solve your issue. Our team strives to provide excellent customer support and we're happy to know that we met your expectations. We hope you'll continue to use Tiny Email for all your email needs.

December 31, 2022

I am impressed with Tiny Email so far. Mashiar has been cordial and a great helping hand in guiding me through the process. Super customer service.
Best wishes to Mashiar and his team.

Sock n' Roll
Bangladesh
11 months using the app
January 11, 2023

This app is very easy to use and the team is always there to help you out if you have any questions or trouble creating a campaign.

Minimysa
Canada
10 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 11, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Minimysa! We're glad you find tinyEmail easy to use and that our team is always available to help. Your positive review means a lot to us.

February 23, 2023

One of the best email platforms that we've used and got some results, the dashboard is well designed and the template designer is great.

We also love how it connects easily with Shopify, the platform has tons of features; we highly recommend TinyEmail.

OneCup
Saudi Arabia
9 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Absolutely fantastic.

Very new user to email marketing, but Tiny Email is awesome. Previously used VBOUT, but much happier with Tiny Email. The UI is sleek and straightforward, making it simple to navigate and utilize. I especially like the simple style, which allows me to rapidly compose and send emails without being distracted.

I had a question in regard to their product so contacted Tiny Email's support team, and their responsiveness as well as their ability to resolve my question was excellent. It's both assuring and great to see a company that genuinely cares about its customers and provides the customer support to back it up.

I was also impressed that one of the features I needed for email marketing was already in their roadmap!  This demonstrates that the organization is dedicated to ongoing improvement and is attentive to the demands of its customers. Overall, I'm impressed with my first Tiny Email experience and look forward to exploring more of its capabilities in the future.

If you're looking for an email platform to engage in email conversions, I highly recommend giving Tiny Email a shot.

Le Luxe Living
United States
9 months using the app
December 27, 2021

We recently signed up and are enjoying this marketing tool. Using the app within Shopify is a plus. Migrating our mailing list from Mailchimp to TinyEmail was super easy with their integration. We connected our store, migrated our list, and sent marketing emails to our customers in what felt like a minute. Nice app. We would love to import custom fields from our store but didn't see the ability to do that.

Natural Smart Health
United States
8 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 28, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are the "new kid on the block" you could say and it is feedback like this that keeps us going (along with endless coffee!). We actually have custom fields in the product roadmap and are actively working on it. Stay tuned!

April 8, 2022

If you are looking for an App with templates that are easy to use and fully customisable, then TinyEmail is for you. I have worked in marketing for years, using different eComms systems that cost $$$$, and this app is just as good, and it's a fraction of the cost. What makes this app even better is the customer service. I sent a message asking for help and within minutes I had a reply from Vitalie. Vitalie sorted out my problem straight away and even followed through to check everything was working - something that you don't see every day. I'm really stoked I've found this app!

Crystals Rock Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied April 9, 2022

Thank you! We appreciate the praise, especially from someone who has used the competition. We are launching segmentation next week and would love to know what you think about it. If you have any feedback on segmentation, please feel free to email us at support@tinyemail.com

April 17, 2023

I recently started using tinyEmail and am loving it. I have used another email marketing app previously for another business and this is by far easier to use. The customer service is just plain great and the price is right. Any questions or concerns I had were answered very promptly ( thank you Mashiar! ). I highly recommend this 5 star app to anyone looking for a new email marketing app.

CG Home & Style
United States
7 months using the app