Reviews (98)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2023

I recently started using Tiny Email for my email marketing needs and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. This tool has made it so much easier for me to manage my email campaigns and reach out to my subscribers effectively.

One of the best things about Tiny Email is its simplicity. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, which makes it perfect for both beginners and experienced users. The drag-and-drop editor is also a great feature that allows me to create beautiful emails without any coding skills.

Another feature that I love about Tiny Email is its automation capabilities. With this tool, I can set up automated email campaigns that are triggered by specific user actions, such as opening an email or clicking a link. This has saved me a lot of time and effort in managing my email campaigns.

In addition, the customer support team at Tiny Email is excellent. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns that I have and they go above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with the tool.

Overall, I highly recommend Tiny Email for anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly email marketing tool. It has definitely helped me to improve my email marketing strategy and I'm sure it will do the same for others too.

Zestpics
India
3 months using the app
May 26, 2022

Does what it tries to do greatly. Thank you for the great service! The door is responsive and helpful as well.

Remedial
Germany
3 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied May 27, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! We do try hard :)

January 17, 2022

Just getting started with trying this out and ran into a glitch connecting our audience from Shopify. Support was quick to reply and start looking for the solution. Great experience thus far, looking forward to trying out the features it offers!

All Day Vapes
Canada
3 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied January 19, 2022

Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to resolve the issue. We can wait to unveil all the cool stuff we have been working on!

January 17, 2023

GREAT APP,and the team is wonderful ,MASHIAR help me to solve my problem in 2 minutes and everything is ok now.

SHAKTY.ME
Romania
2 months using the app
March 21, 2023

We had a great experience with the app. If you are looking for one of the best email campaign providers in the market, definitely give this one a try.

✅ Unlimited Contact list
✅ User friendly
✅ Low cost
✅ Email Deliverability is good
✅ Support team is very responsive and reliable

Focus Nutrition
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 23, 2023

I've been using TinyEmails for a while. The support team is great, and very excited to see where this tool is headed. It's feature rich, and everything is pretty intuitive.

Kochere Coffee Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 20, 2022

Used Tiny Email for two campaigns so far; super easy to create and launch a simple campaign. Comparatively, ease and learning to make your first campaign has been a much more enjoyable process compared to other email marketing platforms. Customer service with Mashiar has been met with quick replies and helpful information.

DA JIUJIU
Canada
About 1 month using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, DA JIUJIU. We're so happy to hear that you've found tinyEmail to be easy to use and that our customer service has been helpful. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Mashiar and the rest of our team.

We hope you'll continue to find tinyEmail helpful for your email marketing needs, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

December 25, 2022

From my conversation with them, it seems that customer service is above all else, everything is organized, detailed, and 24/7 support.
Highly recommend the app!

Ezlife4U
Israel
30 days using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 27, 2022

Thank you for the kind words; tinyemail is built with customer service as a top priority. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience and that our team was able to help resolve any issues you encountered. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Edited March 2, 2023

I really like this application. It did takes me almost a week to set up my custom email because the confirmation email kept lagging (took hours sometimes days) to my Zoho inbox then I would see it just barely too late and it would decline confirmation. I reached out to support about it but the support was a little slow, being a small business owner I get it, we all have lives just wish support was a bit more helpful. They did offered to book a call but the hours they had were early mornings for my time zone. That set aside the app is really good and useful which is why I took the effort to set it up and use it. I guess most good things can take some time to set up. I think for most people the confirmation of your email address comes no problem. The email templates are nice and easy to brand and customize. I look forward to using this app more to help boost sales!

Sakura Milk Jewelry
Japan
23 days using the app
Edited February 25, 2023

If you're looking for an email marketing platform that is both easy to use and highly effective, look no further than TinyEmail. I've been using this app for several months now and have been blown away by how much it has helped me streamline my email marketing efforts. The email builder is intuitive and allows me to create professional-looking emails in just minutes, and the segmentation and personalization features are top-notch. I can quickly and easily segment my lists based on various criteria, and then send tailored emails that resonate with my audience. If you're serious about email marketing, TinyEmail is a must-have.

Iltopia Studios
United States
16 days using the app