Schema App Total Schema Markup

Schema App Total Schema Markup

by Schema App

Product Rich Snippets to Stand Out in Search with a Click

3.7 of 5 stars(12 reviews)

Stand Out in Organic Search

Get Rich Snippets with Product Data, Reviews, and Availability resulting in higher click through rates and more sales...with one click!

Be Understood in Voice Search

Schema Markup is more than just Google Rich Snippets, it's about your store being understood by Search Engines and voice search.

Google Merchant Center Ready

We take care of optimizing your schema markup to meet Google Merchant Center requirements, so you don't have to worry about it.


About Schema App Total Schema Markup

About the App

Drive more traffic to your e-commerce website with Schema App. On average, our customers report up to 30% more clicks and conversions. This means more sales and profit for you!

Schema App’s Shopify Plugin gives your store the most complete and accurate schema markup (in JSON-LD), so you can get higher click-throughs and conversions. All you have to do is install it and BAM! your store is optimized for Google, Bing AND Yahoo.

Once installed search engines will understand exactly what you are selling so they can find you more buyers.

Supported Product Reviews

We have built-in support for reviews gathered with Yotpo Reviews, Product Reviews by Shopify, Judge.me, Loox and Stamped.io. This means that when you get a review from your customer, we'll update your schema markup automatically and in the way that Google recommends.

How Does The Schema App Shopify plugin work?

There are two options for Shopify customers: Shopify Core or Shopify Advanced.

  • Shopify Core

    Shopify Core works with any theme and provides optimization for everything we can optimize on your site. Just install the App and you are done. No configuration is required. We use all the information you've already entered in Shopify to optimize your products, blogs, reviews, and categories, etc.

    • Articles
    • Blog & BlogPostings
    • Product Categories
    • Organization
    • Reviews and Ratings
    • Products (all variations, features and prices)
  • Shopify Advanced

    Shopify Advanced includes all of the features of Shopify Core PLUS and a Schema App Pro subscription. The pro subscription gives you the ability to optimize your other store content through our world-leading Schema App platform. This allows you to optimize your store homepage, contact us, services, about us, locations, etc. Our world-class support team will also be there to make sure you get things optimized and working for you. To purchase the advanced offering, first, download Shopify Core and then upgrade to the Advanced option.

Integrates with

  • Schema App

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Core

$15/month

  • Optimize your products, Products, Categories, Reviews, Ratings, Blogs and Articles with one click. Just install and you are done!

Advanced

$30/month

  • Core features, plus access to Schema App Software as a Service tools to optimize non product, article and blog pages.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Britemax-Direct

Recently installed schema app onto our website and very happy would definitely recommend. The follow-up email explains how to check that everything is working correctly. This company really care about what they do. I researched schema markup prior to installing the app, if you go to the schema app website you can do a FREE email course to really understand Schema Markup, also their product is recommended by Neil Patel who is a leading authority in the SEO industry. If you are new to Schema Markup check out their website https://www.schemaapp.com/ they have a ton of useful info, also from the app home in Shopify you can click through to the knowledge base for answers to FAQ's. Customer support is also great. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience and that you've taken advantage of the 5-day email course. And as always we are happy to answer questions via support!

Happy Schema'ing! :)

Cartel De Amore

Garbage, this is a rip off, stay away. Do not buy, this is just another garbage app on shopify that do absolutely nothing. They are charging upfront $15 that's all they need. You just give them $15 in exchange for nothing. SCAM!!!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I'd love to understand what it was that you were expecting from our tool and how we missed the mark for you. We charge a monthly subscription for markup across your site including rich result eligible product markup. I'm sure there's been a misunderstanding along the way and if you're willing, we would like to get to the bottom of it.

Kind regards,
Ana

Pruno y Fifi (EU)

Great support team. Make sure you get your onboarding call if this is your first step into the world of Structured Data ;)

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for the review! We agree that an onboarding call is definitely a must-do with our support team.

Kind regards,
Ana