Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and range of high-quality, eco-friendly products. The superior quality of its t-shirts and detailed prints are particularly praised. Despite a slower production and shipping process, the product quality and reasonable shipping costs are appreciated. The app's focus on sustainability and excellent customer service are also highlighted. Its simple design interface makes generating designs and navigating the dashboard easy.

August 3, 2023

I really like TPOP and the branding options, but I can't connect TPOP to Shopify for whatever reason.
I would be very happy about help.

Prodano Passion
Germany
2 months using the app
TPOP replied August 5, 2023

Hello !

Thank you for your kind review. Our support team will ask you for a quick access request early next week and we'll get this sorted out quickly.

Have a great weekend :-)

August 3, 2021

The app is easy to use and to integrate with Shopify. It would be good if you could make changes in designinfo after publiched in store. Perhaps it will come later. Easy to order, quick replyes with emails contact. Nice with just organic clothing. Thats number one. Can get prints wit human error, but they sent new it if should be a problem. Quick deliveries, that is importand for the customers! I hope the baby bodies can be thinner in the cottonfabric, 150 grams or less. Also I would love small cotton oranic leggings for small children.
I am glad that I found this app for production i Europe!

Tess Enarsson Design
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
TPOP replied August 9, 2021

Thank you for your pleasant remarks.
We're glad you found us!
To make our users feel truly supported and helped, that's definitely one of the top priorities of our team, and it's nice to see that you highlighted that point.

Concerning the design info changes, we have been looking into it but the coding process is very complex: it will be put online in the next big update.

Stay tuned, we will definitely let you know of any updates.

May 9, 2021

JE conseille vivement TPOP
Service réactif, équipe à l'écoute. L'application est très intuitive et facile d'utilisation. 4 étoiles juste car il serait bien d'avoir des produits tel que polos ou protection de téléphone :D

Pi'AIR
Réunion
Almost 2 years using the app
TPOP replied May 9, 2021

Merci pour votre chouette avis, c'est l'équipe de développement qui va être heureuse :-)

De nouveaux produits arrivent très très vite, dont les polos, qui sont en cours d'approvisionnement.
Il faut savoir qu'il est difficile d'imprimer correctement sur de la maille piquée de polo, mais nous avons travaillé ces derniers sur des techniques d'impression novatrices, qui seront mises en service dans les semaines à venir.
Concernant les coques de téléphone, malheureusement nous n'avons pas encore trouvé (nous cherchons activement) de fournisseur de coques / protections de téléphone éthiques : toutes les protections du marché sont en plastique. On a quelques approches vers des produits en bois, mais ils sont très difficiles à se procurer sur la durée...
Les semaines / mois qui arrivent seront riches en nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités, merci pour votre fidélité.

Bon dimanche !

July 22, 2022

This app is really good, offers high quality eco-friendly products. I chatted with Christopher to resolve a problem and they reply and help me very quickly and professionally, in less then 7 minutes they resolve the problem. I gave it 4 stars because there's still room for improvements, the catalogue needs some more product and the customization can be improved. But overall is a great app, I wish I could give a bit more, like 4.5 or 4.7 stars

Erynoole
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this complete review!
We're super-glad you were happy with the management of your issue.
Concerning the areas to improve...
Well, the customiser and the catalog are precisely what we're working on at the moment, and everything should be ready in no time! We hope you'll feel like our platform deserves 5 full stars after that. Stay tuned!
Have a wonderful weekend.

Edited May 21, 2021

Prendas e impresión de calidad. La mejor opción POD para Europa, con seguimiento de envíos y ropa orgánica. Echo de menos poder imprimir por ambos lados de las prendas, así como poder añadir más opciones de marca (etiquetas, etc) Aún así, la mejor opción que he probado y muy contento con su soporte.

cruZeta
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied May 21, 2021

Gracias, es muy amable por tomarse el tiempo de escribir una reseña tan agradable.
Te alegrará saber que estamos trabajando duro en las opciones que te faltan y que pronto estarán disponibles :)

Gracias por su confianza, ¡hasta pronto!

September 1, 2019

Really good quality T-shirts and producers seem to be doing a good job on fair trade and sustainability. Great customer service!

Fairly Store
France
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

Je trouve l'appli très bien faite, une fois qu'on s'est familiarisé avec ;) Le fait qu'il s'agisse d'une entreprise française et éco-responsable est essentiel pour moi. J'aimerais qu'il y ait plus de choix dans les produits. Comme je débute, j'aurais peut-être d'autres remarques par la suite mais je recommande T-Pop :)

SuzieCat
France
11 months using the app
TPOP replied February 26, 2022

Merci pour ce super avis, nous sommes heureux de partager les mêmes valeurs que vous.

Concernant les produits, on peut vous faire une promesse : une quantité incroyable - vraiment - de nouveaux produits arrive dans peu de temps, de toutes nouvelles gammes top qualité et uniques sur le marche.
De même, de nouvelles fonctionnalités sont en phase de test, pour un lancement sous peu également, on espère que cela vous plaira.

A bientôt,
bon week-end à vous.

June 23, 2022

The products are top-quality, and customer support also. TPop people are very helpful, kind and quick to respond and resolve any issues. I only made my first sales, but so far I'm delighted and would recommend their service to anyone.

ImberLux
Croatia
11 months using the app
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

OH, this is such an awesome review to read right before the weekend! Many, many thanks to you.
Our customer service team will be delighted to hear you were satisfied with their help.
We hope your first sale was the first of a long, fructuous series. Have a GREAT day!

November 26, 2021

I used this app to create a host of products for my online store. I like how this company's values are in-line with mine; that was very difficult to achieve. I do wish their system was a bit faster at processing clicks and prompts, but I understand I'm likely working on a server so I can only expect so much. Still, because I'm working with such a HUGE amount of stock, changing little things can get very tedious very quickly. All in all, this is an AMAZING platform. Highly recommend. They even send out super helpful emails - I usually HATE spam email but these guys have actually helped me build a better site, just by sharing some free advice. Very kind, very helpful. Love these guys.

emBOLD Us
Canada
11 months using the app
TPOP replied December 3, 2021

Many thanks for this very complete review! It's truly uplifting to read that some of our partners share similar values as us.
Concerning the loading times, our app was mostly thought for punctual, on-demand orders; that would explain why your clicks and prompts can take longer to be processed. Still, we're glad to know that you are satisfied with our platform.

Regarding our emails, we will pass the message through our communication team! They'll be glad to know that they are read and appreciated, they put a whole lot of heart into writing those.

Have a wonderful POD experience, and know that we love you too (loads).

Edited September 9, 2020

I really like the high-quality products (especially Stanley/Stella) and the prints are great most of the time. Looking forward to have some more color options.

CRØSS THE.LINE
Portugal
9 months using the app
TPOP replied August 7, 2020

Hello,
I'm sorry to see that we don't meet your needs 100%...
As far as the custom label is concerned, it's quite a complex process and we can't technically activate it from the beginning (but we are working really hard to find a workaround).
As far as the Stanley/Stella range is concerned, as you may not know, all the products we offer are in stock here (unlike other systems that wait for your orders to be placed and only then pass them on to the manufacturer, resulting in huge delays and stock-outs), which is why we cannot offer all the products on the market.
That said, we will be moving to a much larger warehouse next year, which will allow us to stock many more items :-)

We wish you a WONDERFUL day,
Julien.