Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and range of high-quality, eco-friendly products. The superior quality of its t-shirts and detailed prints are particularly praised. Despite a slower production and shipping process, the product quality and reasonable shipping costs are appreciated. The app's focus on sustainability and excellent customer service are also highlighted. Its simple design interface makes generating designs and navigating the dashboard easy.

November 19, 2023

Can't say enough great things! They're reliable, the customer service is on point, and the products couldn't be more sustainable. They've been amazing to work with and the quality is stellar!

Running With Wolves
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 28, 2019

I'm working with TPOP for more than a year so I have a pretty good overview of their performance both in terms of quality, reliability and support.
And all I can say is that they would deserve hundred stars.
Their are so reliable in terms of delivery and quality of the products that I never received a single complaint from a customer.
If you need anything special you'll always get a quick answer and explanations why they would do it or not.
If all the apps would be like TPOP this would be the eParadise! ArteCita.

ArteCita
France
About 5 years using the app
May 11, 2021

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Enya's Attic
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
TPOP replied May 12, 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

March 3, 2021

Une équipe à l'écoute, réactive, très sympathique et engagée ! Un catalogue produits de qualité, des délais respectés. L'interface est également très intuitive. Bref, un atelier français et partenaire qui mérite largement 5 étoiles !

Les Gens du Voyage (e-shop)
France
Almost 4 years using the app
TPOP replied March 4, 2021

Très heureux de lire votre commentaire :)
Voici un bon moment que nous collaborons, c'est un vrai bonheur que de travailler avec vous.
Dommage que nous ne puissions pas noter à notre tour, vous auriez également largement mérité 5 étoiles.
A bientôt !

Edited May 16, 2019

cette application c'est le top du top , c'est vraiment bien expliqué Mon entreprise grandis grace eux ! je suis conquit!

west indies clothing
France
Almost 4 years using the app
September 14, 2018

Une application très facile à utiliser. Pratique, rapide, efficace, simple, et une équipe réactive ! En plus de tout cela, l'appli est complétée par des tutos et des conseils écrits par l'équipe T-Pop, qui complète le manque de conseils présents sur Shopify en français, ce qui n'est pas négligeable.

Mara Vellous
France
Almost 4 years using the app
June 22, 2023

Très bonne qualité le travail, la communication rapide et professionnel je recommande à dix mille pour cent

FEMMEBRANCHEE
France
About 3 years using the app
TPOP replied August 5, 2023

Rhoooo, merci mille fois, c'est super gentil.
On vous souhaite une super journée.

Edited January 25, 2021

Excellente app française SAV très réactif et à l'écoute de la moindre demande.
Produits livrés rapidement.

Antia'N'Co
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2019

une très bonne communication
bonne impression haute qualité
sweat hoodies haute qualité éthique
commande client Samedi, réception client le Mercredi, rapide
Ils auraient dut s'appeler "T-TOP" eh eh ^^

Customsz
France
Over 3 years using the app
September 17, 2020

Un boulot formidable ! Une équipe très à l'écoute et qui fournit un travail de 'excellente qualité. En espérant qu'ils proposent plus de produits de la gamme Stanley/Stella! Ils font aussi des pantalons et autres modèles de T-shirts et Sweat à capuches donc c'est dommage de s'en priver.

The Vegan Prophets
Luxembourg
Over 3 years using the app
TPOP replied September 17, 2020

Rhoooo, voilà un super avis, merci pour votre confiance.
Concernant la gamme de produits, comme on le dit souvent, c'est lié au fait que l'on tient à tenir tous les produits proposés dans l'appli en stock (et non pas commander chez le fabricant au moment de le commande). En début d'année nous aurons la chance de déménager dans un entrepôt bien plus vaste et donc de considérablement augmenter le nombre de produits proposés :-)
A bientôt !