Tracking Genie , 30 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
June 8, 2018

AMAZING!! Saved me a lot of time and cut the support inquiries about delivery.

Charmingfinds
Israel
About 5 years using the app
September 5, 2019

whoever did this app is a GENIUS! All you have to do is to install it, and never ever touch tracking numbers again! AM happy i found it

Zebra Gadgets
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2022

Thank you very much for this application, it is great and very very useful for a website! I highly recommend it!

Dr.Bright
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 28, 2017

You kidding me? This app is complete genius! You set it up once, and you never worry about tracking again! WOW.

Socialshoppers
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2018

The customer's can Now track threre orders on site , that save's my time responding to all these email's (where is my order) and no more chinese site's or tracking number needed , Oh what a great app .

Kitchenyha
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2021

Very useful app, colors and text customizable. And the support will assist you VERY promptly. They even give you a code to add into your shipping confirmation email !

Milla Bianchi
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
April 28, 2020

I had a problem with the tracking and the support helped me very quickly.
I am waiting for the performance of the app with Customers.

Sclayt
Spain
12 months using the app
December 2, 2018

Very usefull app! This app is very well made and give you a very good alternative to bad real tracking informations.
Recommend it at 100%

wixit-shop
France
11 months using the app
October 12, 2018

OMG i can't work without this app, i don't need to send the real tracking number to my customers, just fulfill with a link redirect to this amaaaazing app and booom! thanks a lot

BestWay
United States
11 months using the app
March 4, 2021

Absolute great app you should consider download it its absolutely worth the 7,99 a month. I had a few questions and they reacted within 30 minutes even though i e-mailed them 8 in the evening great service!

Vevito
Netherlands
7 months using the app