Tracking Genie , 32 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

So far I haven't had any problems.

But now the application doesn't work, the after-sales service doesn't respond and I can't do anything myself.

When it works, there's nothing to worry about, but if there's a problem, it's a catastrophe.

Ambience Design
United States
1 minute using the app
October 10, 2018

I used the app for two months. It worked great! Now the app is down for 2 weeks... I contacted the support but got no help from them.

Goodz.world
Switzerland
2 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Dont works
avoid please

Dont works
avoid please

Dont works
avoid please

Dont works
avoid please

DELIT.co
France
18 days using the app
Twozillas replied June 26, 2023

Hello,

We're very sorry to hear something isn't working for you! However, we confirm that our app works perfectly fine!
If you're having any issues, please contact support to get it sorted out for you ASAP!

Looking forward to get this sorted out for you!
Best
TG Team

April 13, 2020

al cambiar de tema no funciona nada de la aplicacon, la reinstale y nada. Escribo a soporte y tampoco me dan solución

Gafs
Spain
13 days using the app
Twozillas replied April 13, 2020

Hello,
I'm sorry for your experience, but support team worked so hard to solve the issue with you, and even asked for access to do this for you, but you refused.
Best regards
TG team

July 3, 2023

me gustaría saber como cancelo la suscripción, ya que instale esta app y al otro día la desinstale, pero de igual manera me cobraron.

Qué compras online
Chile
6 days using the app
August 14, 2018

Be Aware, after installation, the app takes you to a unsecured website. My antivirus blocked the connection. DO NOT INSTALL OR USE THIS APP!

Diamond2017
United Kingdom
1 minute using the app