Adria Translate

Adria Translate

Pricing
From $9/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (1)
Developer
Tripp Agency

Translate your store into multiple languages using DeepL's AI automatic translation technology.

Adria translate uses the official Shopify API to store all translations directly in Shopify. Therefore your translations persist even if you decide to switch to another tool. The app is embedded into Shopify admin and available where you need it. For instance, on a product detail page, you find the option for translation in the "More actions" menu in the top right corner. Adria translate helps you translate your theme and supports Shopify's Geolocation app.

Adria translate uses the official Shopify API to store all translations directly in Shopify. Therefore your translations persist even if you decide to switch to another tool. The app is embedded into Shopify admin and available where you need it. For instance, on a product detail page, you find the option for translation in the "More actions" menu in the top right corner. Adria translate helps you translate your theme and supports Shopify's Geolocation app. more
  • We store all translations in Shopify.
  • Seamless integration into Shopify admin.
  • Automatic translations via DeepL integration.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

June 11, 2021

Languages

English and German

Works with

DeepL

Pricing

Basic plan

$9 / month

  • Unlimited manual translations
  • 20,000 characters of automatic translation per month included (via DeepL integration)

7-day free trial

Advanced plan

$19 / month

  • Unlimited manual translations
  • 100,000 characters of automatic translation per month included (via DeepL integration)

7-day free trial

Professional plan

$29 / month

  • Unlimited manual translations
  • 300,000 characters of automatic translation per month included (via DeepL integration)

7-day free trial

Expert plan

$59 / month

  • Unlimited manual translations
  • 1,000,000 characters of automatic translation per month included (via DeepL integration)

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing app. I had been looking for something like this for a very long time! I love that I can translate everything from inside Shopify and keep it stored there. I just wish it came with geotargeting! :) Thank you for responding! Actually, the Shopify Geotargeting app doesn't fit my needs, I require an app that can target different provinces in Canada. Most geotargeting apps are very expensive and stuffed with features I dont need/can code, unlike your app which is what makes it so great! :)

Dans ma classe
Canada
6 months using the app
Tripp Agency replied January 3, 2022

Thank you for your positive review. This is exactly why we built this app. For geotargeting, I recommend the Geolocation app from Shopify. Do you have additional requirements?

Support

Tripp Agency can answer any questions you have about Adria Translate.

Developer

Tripp Agency

Beethovenstraße 46, Salzburg, 5020, AT

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 1020 total reviews Free
Translate and adapt your store content for every market
4.9 out of 5 stars 1116 total reviews Free
Geolocation Currency Switcher & Checkout Currency Conversion!
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 9492 total reviews Free plan available
Simplify shopping by displaying prices in local currency.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days