Reviews (42)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

Very good customer service! they solve the problems in seconds and without generating even more problems, highly recommended to all who want to test a/b on your product pages. Very happy!

elrefugiodemiguel
Spain
4 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Most reasonably priced option out there. The other apps are so crazy expensive for the same features. Great dev support team.

FlexCharge Depot works
United States
30 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Helped improve my conversions and test a lot of different images, copies, etc. quickly. Trying it out for more of my products already.

Sweet Pea Apparel
United States
9 days using the app
April 24, 2024

The app is absolutely amazing, and the support team is very responsive, and clearly cares about their product. Way better than all the other overpriced stuff - you get the same features at literally 20% of the price.

little loom
United States
13 days using the app
June 17, 2024

It seamlessly tracks sales generated from each ad campaign, giving you clear insights into which ads are driving the most revenue. This has helped me focus my budget where it counts and eliminate wasteful spending.

Shoulder Candy
United States
3 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Great, well designed app. If you're not sure the video and images are exactly what it looks like in the back-end.

SneakerSphere
United States
15 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Great support from a dev team that cares about improving their product. I got their help on my weird theme and they spent a while helping me with the setup and and some follow-up calls to walk through how I could look at the data.

Brown Stone
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2024

Well priced and easy to use. Has options to price test, landing page test, and other custom options. Strongly recommend for anyone that wants to experiment with AB testing.

Greenery Galaxy
United States
28 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Incredible utility for testing, also have a fast customer service and tre attend real people that is always appreciated, a 10.

Brush & Style
Spain
7 months using the app
May 20, 2024

A/B testing with Trident AB allowed us to experiment with different elements on our product pages. We tested everything from price points to banner images, and the data-driven insights we gained were invaluable.

Game Galaxy
United States
7 days using the app