Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of professional-looking trust badges that enhance store aesthetics and build customer trust. They value its customization options and reliable performance. The app's excellent customer service and cost-effective plans, including a free option, make it particularly beneficial for small businesses and start-ups. Merchants credit the app with boosting sales and conversions.

April 5, 2024

We are very happy with this application and we'll continue using it. The pricing is fair and they have almost all payment icons that we need. Would be nice to see them add Wise. Highly recommended; especially for new start-ups.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
January 21, 2024

gut

fellnase.store
Germany
3 minutes using the app
June 14, 2019

I love this app!! Easy and simple to use ! Everything that it contains makes a huge different to ones store :)

JJMarketing
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 11, 2020

It looks nice but it didn't let me change the alignment even though I selected the left alignment. It would be nice if that feature worked...

Cat Lover's Secret
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ShopClimb replied July 11, 2020

Hi there! Did you make sure to change the alignment in the Product Page tab in the left menu? We have a text alignment and a location alignment. We're happy to help you get it set up if you email us at support@shopclimb.com.

March 4, 2019

Amazing app. I used it for my shopify store and it was super-simple. The UI is very intuitive; I wish I would have thought of it!

thesmartphonedepot
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2020

This is a good app. I really enjoyed how easily it integrated with my site. I think everyone should use it

Best Sleep Online
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2020

This is a great app to work with if your trying to build your Shopify store. I understand that this makes your store better

Cool Motivation Nation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 21, 2020

it would be helpful to have a full version for a trial period of about 4 weeks. That way we can test out the benefits of the app. I hope you consider this suggestion.

KwiknNeat Online
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2019

I use this app to apply trust badges under buy now products. Paid theme allows for more professionals look. I like how you can choose different sizes and shapes for your trust badges. You can also apply trust badges on checkout.

Revive Wear
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 15, 2019

The first time I emailed them, nobody from support told me that I need to allow third party cookies on my device, in order for this app to work. I figured it out by myself and now it works . Most badges are not free.

Christovart
United States
Over 1 year using the app