Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance the professional look of their stores with a variety of payment method icons, helping to build customer trust and potentially boost sales. They praise its range of badges, customization options, and efficient customer service. The app offers both a one-time payment and a free plan, catering to different business needs. It's also recognized for its quick load times, good performance, and responsive developers.

March 22, 2018

In today's time, we need this to put the customers at ease about trusting online shopping. This has increased my online sales.

Shop Chamorro Village
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2020

Cool App. Just started using. See how it looks and convert sales. Very easy to use. Well, I'm trying it out.

Elated Reunions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Really good. Looks high quality. does everything I want it to do and I'm sure that it has helped increase sales (or add to carts at least) due to trust. will always use it.

Rowland Health Store
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 2, 2017

Love the app, and love the support! It was very easy to configure. I noticed then that it wasn't compatible with my site, but the support team was quick to resolve the issue.

Gearstruck
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2019

This app really helped my customers trust me from the start. Thanks for the kickstart! I recommend this app to all newcomers.

Paul's Paw Prints
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied August 17, 2019

Glad it's been helping you! We're here to help if you need us.

April 23, 2018

good app. free, easy to install.

Metal Gods
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 6, 2018

It is really convenient to do. Things get easier after install this APPs and help us a lot to improve orders. If it can be faster, it will be good.

Danceshoesmart
China
About 2 years using the app
February 24, 2020

I loved the variety, it really helped me organize my website for my business which helped me reach a broader audience

Lafaye's Beauty Accessories & Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 13, 2020

Easy and convenient app, which shows payment methods in the product page. wide variety of payment options.

PardonMyKicks
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
January 9, 2019

Great app!! It has worked amazing for my small online Boutique. I give it five stars and would recommend it to others.

Uylee's Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app