Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

December 6, 2018

It is really convenient to do. Things get easier after install this APPs and help us a lot to improve orders. If it can be faster, it will be good.

Danceshoesmart
China
About 2 years using the app
February 24, 2020

I loved the variety, it really helped me organize my website for my business which helped me reach a broader audience

Lafaye's Beauty Accessories & Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 13, 2020

Easy and convenient app, which shows payment methods in the product page. wide variety of payment options.

PardonMyKicks
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Works well, and excellent customer support.

Montfox
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 19, 2018

Great app works well. What sets this app apart is its price point. Great work but its creators and awesome customer service.

https://www.kinkytoy.shop
https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 19, 2017

Very good app ttrès simple d'utilisatione et très efficace

Montessori Materiels
France
About 2 years using the app
March 26, 2018

Working great and it's free. great app guys thank you.

Vintyjewellery
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 30, 2018

Great app, works exactly as it should and good support from Dan :)

Ideal that you can customise the location of the badges very easily.

Seven || Heaven
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2019

I used this app to help build purchasing trust on my online store and it seems to have made a difference in the amount of orders that I am now getting.

Christina's Fabrics - Online Superstore
Canada
About 2 years using the app
December 7, 2018

Just now i started this badge & waiting for the result.I hope result will be better than expected. Thanks

sheo,s store
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app