Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

January 12, 2022

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Mamatabushi
Germany
About 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

Edited October 31, 2018

It's helpful and convenient, don't need to looking for image and photoshop it. Easily suitable for all products. 5 stars!

igreathome
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 27, 2018

The Trust Badges by Hektor were exactly what our store was looking for. Very easy to install and customize, they fit with our theme perfectly. Thank you for making a great app. 5-stars!

Candid K Nines Treats
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2020

It seems little but edit the label in the icons make a lot of different for others Countries that are not English speaking

Torcia Steril
Germany
About 2 years using the app
November 26, 2020

This is a really easy, intuitive app, with quite a lot of design options, even on the free plan, but the premium is good value. We hope it will instil confidence in visitors and improve conversion

ARIA
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 14, 2019

SIMPLE AND GOOD APP, ALSO TEAM IS FRIENDLY ENOUGH, NOW MY SHOP LOOKS MORE ATTRACTABLE WITH COLORFUL TRUST BADGES. HOPEFULLY BUYERS WILL APPRECIATE IT TOO

designer tagged
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 2, 2018

Working properly, helpful customer support, thank you so much !

Hobbita
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 5, 2018

It easy to install and does exactly as it says. They are helpful if you need and its free! Thank you

Dr. Hempster
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2019

I used your app to add a TRUST badge during checkout. It was seamless, easy to use. Great app. Would recommend to colleagues.

Gifts-of-Joy1
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 5, 2022

Works like a charm so far — fits my needs perfectly. Thanks for developing such a clean, customizable, and easy-to-use app!

AscensionEmporium.net
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied April 6, 2022

Awesome to hear 🌟! Thanks for sharing your experience.