Reviews (1,532)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

April 5, 2022

Works like a charm so far — fits my needs perfectly. Thanks for developing such a clean, customizable, and easy-to-use app!

AscensionEmporium.net
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied April 6, 2022

Awesome to hear 🌟! Thanks for sharing your experience.

April 22, 2019

Good app. Works for me. It’s free. Does what I need it to do. Thanks for the app. No issues so far.

Simpli Perfect
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 31, 2019

Great app, easy install. Seems like they have good customer service as well. They have a paid upgrade which is pretty cheap.

Jungle Jitsu
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

Great, easy to use. love it! why is here a minumum of charaters for a review. Love the app

MVMENT OFFICIAL
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
October 9, 2019

I REALLY CAN TELL ABOUT IT BUT I CAN THANK YOU. I LET YOU KNOW IN MONTH OR TWO TO SEE HOW SALES PRODUCTION INCREASE WITH THE TRUST BADGE OR NOT. CHEERIO

Puerto Padre Beach \ COCO SOUL DESIGN
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2019

Great Free Little App. I don't know how much it has helped conversions but its super easy to use and customize and looks very slick in black and white on my store. Appreciate the work behind it. Thankyou!

Eternal Light Trading
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 18, 2022

Very user friendly, for the initial free trust badges downloads. I shall keep exploring more badge options.

Animal of Love
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied January 18, 2022

We love hearing from merchants that had a great experience, thanks for sharing 🤗!

November 20, 2019

I wanted my site to look trustworthy and colorful and Free Trust Badges checked all the books. They also made it very easy to do with a template of choices.

ibuywhatilove
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
May 29, 2019

In simple terms this app is free and helps store owners who do not have the time or money to invest in conversion tools with very easy steps.

manlyshopper
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2020

This was SO easy to install and a great addition to my store. Even the free plan has lots of design features, very happy thanks guys!

Feather & Seed
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app