Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

May 19, 2019

I really like this plugin because it gives customers confidence and security. You still have work to do to make it better on its design.

Menchia
United States
6 months using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Will have to see how it works based on that I can give my reviews and recommendations. Let us see how it works! s

Kumo Matto
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
November 11, 2018

The app is great tho I'm a bit concerned about its performance and how it affects my shop's loading performance, because on every new hit on the page it refreshes and fetches the images and the desired text from new.

You can see how I've tweaked the badges on:
https://www.mobimax.eu/products/xiaomi-mi-8

Anyway, a great free app to make your customers trust you a bit more.

Mobimax EU
Bulgaria
5 months using the app
May 3, 2020

amazing and safe cant get enough on how simple it is to implement this app right into your online store

PANDEMIC CLOTHING STORE
Canada
5 months using the app
January 20, 2020

Pretty straight forward. Should make at least a few of the color badges free. Other than that, works as advertised. Very easy.

WearTrump
United States
5 months using the app
July 1, 2019

It really helps what I need for my store. Thank you for trust badge. Simple to understand and very easy to use. T

OPULENCE HAIR BOUTIQUE
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 31, 2017

Very easy to use, beautiful design and work well with my theme.
The reason why I don't give 5 stars is that I think it should be better if you include some trust icons like CSS, PCI DSS. Hopefully you will add them soon.

Wikistore23
Vietnam
5 months using the app
August 20, 2017

Great app does exactly what it said, would definitely recommend this app. Keep up the good work!

Ti Amo Boutique
Canada
5 months using the app
May 1, 2020

I used this app for the credit card logo. I wish it would let me put them on the checkout page and wish footer placement wasn't extra.

Picchu + Bold LLC
United States
4 months using the app
ShopClimb replied May 2, 2020

Hello, Shopify only allows Plus stores to edit the checkout page so unfortunately that's not an option for us at this point. We'd be happy to help you set up your store if you need our help with the footer, cart page or homepage. Best wishes!

April 15, 2019

I trust having this on my website. And like it. Not live with site yet, but believe it. Thank you!!!

Legend I Am
South Africa
4 months using the app