Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

December 5, 2018

Great app to bring trust to ur costumers. Makes ur site look secured. Love the credit card icons. Thank you!

STYLELES
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2017

It does exactly what it promises, support TOP.
Expectations fulfilled.

New Popart
Liechtenstein
Over 2 years using the app
October 4, 2019

I used this app to display trust badge and it provided perfect solution for my store. Recommended App.

Higher Mentality
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2018

In today's time, we need this to put the customers at ease about trusting online shopping. This has increased my online sales.

Shop Chamorro Village
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 20, 2019

Perfect app. I believe this app is important for sales as customers look for a secure web site. It is free, so just try it.

O2Leather
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2020

Cool App. Just started using. See how it looks and convert sales. Very easy to use. Well, I'm trying it out.

Elated Reunions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Really good. Looks high quality. does everything I want it to do and I'm sure that it has helped increase sales (or add to carts at least) due to trust. will always use it.

Rowland Health Store
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 2, 2017

Love the app, and love the support! It was very easy to configure. I noticed then that it wasn't compatible with my site, but the support team was quick to resolve the issue.

Gearstruck
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2019

This app really helped my customers trust me from the start. Thanks for the kickstart! I recommend this app to all newcomers.

Paul's Paw Prints
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShopClimb replied August 17, 2019

Glad it's been helping you! We're here to help if you need us.

April 23, 2018

good app. free, easy to install.

Metal Gods
United States
About 2 years using the app