Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2021

Great application and provide customer trust before they purchase from the site. the set up is easy and user friendly.

Dog Easy Training
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2021

My Ecom Turbo theme is shit when it comes to integrating a lot of things. This app succeeded but also it made it look good because another app also did it but it just looked off and I hated it. Yess! Finally worth it and an amazing app!

Giggles Factory
Bulgaria
25 days using the app
October 19, 2021

I used this app to put a trusted name badge on my checkout page. Did a pretty good job and very easy to do. did not have to mess with the code on my website. That's a big plus.

Authentic Boutique USA
United States
9 months using the app
May 4, 2021

This app is top notch. No need to know HTML code, the rendering is simple professional and therefore efficient.
I recommend!

BOYCE™
France
5 months using the app
March 31, 2021

I like this app. very easy to set up! 5 stars given!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kanvasic
Ireland
6 days using the app
January 11, 2023

I really like this app. The best app!!***** I hope , they will make more applications and make us happy :)

Sultan Instrument
Türkiye
2 days using the app
February 18, 2021

Easy to install and does exactly what the description says. Looking forward to gaining more customer trust with these.

Revolve-Iconic
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
Edited June 21, 2021

Bad! Why can't I set the trust Badges to be disabled or delete icon now? But i can do it two days ago. Please give me a reasonable explanation, thank you!

TEMAGICH
China
1 day using the app
RoarTheme replied June 21, 2021

===== UPDATE =====

Dear Sir/Madam,

Now, it is a pleasure to announce that we have just finished the server maintenance and our apps are now back in action. You can now use them normally as before.

Please help me to check it again and let me know your results.
Hope this helps :)

Thank you so much for being patient.

January 26, 2021

Very Nice! very nice application. but no stripe. It's still a very clean application. I would recommend it to everyone.

A Good Buy
United States
36 minutes using the app
June 11, 2021

Smooth and fast installation, it appears immediately and works well. Thank you very much your job and this opportunity.

CLEANNE CrystalClean
Hungary
21 minutes using the app