Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 21, 2023

I've been using Try with Mirra for a few months and it is just fabulous! I had been looking for an app that allows customer try-on with a vaulted card but with previous apps always came across issues with store integration, functionality and customer notications/messaging. This app has absolutely none of those issues! It works seemslessly with my store and I have never had any tech issues. The customers love the service and find the process very simple to use. I higly recommend the Try with Mirra app if you are looking at try-before-you-buy service. Apart from the great tech, the support team are very responsive and more than happy to help in any way they can. They really want this app to work for your business and they have worked very hard considering the customer journey and the e-comm process. Great job team!

Life Less Common
Australia
3 months using the app
Try with Mirra replied December 23, 2023

Thank you so much, this really means a lot to us. Our focus has always been to offer the best customer experience, whilst fitting seamlessly into merchants stores. So this is amazing feedback to receive, thanks again!

December 5, 2023

Nothing short of impeccable. We've worked with the Try with Mirra team for several months now and can attest to not only the support but the results. Given the difficulty inherent to the eyewear niche from an online standpoint, Try with Mirra addresses a key pain point for our customers and does so with a frictionless platform. Onboarding is a breeze, UI is incredibly simple for our team and for our customers. Most importantly however, the platform works. Our order frequency and AOV have seen a direct improvement after utilising the service. Would highly recommend

VieuX Eyewear
Australia
4 months using the app
Try with Mirra replied December 6, 2023

Thank you very much! We love working with VieuX Eyewear and it's so exciting to see the impact on growth and customer happiness. Your feedback is incredibly valuable and appreciate it very much.

October 3, 2023

Try With Mirra has been amazing. The team are extremely helpful and friendly and made the whole set up process super easy! They have been really fast at replying to any questions I have and happy to help me in any way they can!
The feature is amazing, we have had really strong positive feedback from our customers and our OAV and conversion rates are increasing since the install just a few weeks ago. It really is a must have for all ecom brands in the fashion industry and I can see it becoming a “norm” in the future, putting it right up there with AfterPay!

SHADE
Australia
30 days using the app
Try with Mirra replied October 4, 2023

We are very excited to be working with Shade and to be part of your growth journey. Thank you so much for your support and we are delighted to see the impact that Try with Mirra is having on your business and customers. We also really appreciate the helpful feedback you have provide

August 30, 2023

The whole process with onboarding to customer experience with Try with Mirra has been incredible. The level of support provided not only to my brand but also customers is so impressive. The Try with Mirra service has been a game changer for my eyewear brand as trying on sunglasses is such a vital component of deciding on a purchase.

Reecy
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Try with Mirra replied September 1, 2023

Thank you! This is so awesome to hear. We are thrilled to be on this growth journey with you and to see the results from your customers experiencing your beautiful sunnies through try before you buy!

August 3, 2023

Our use of the Try with Mirra Try Before You Buy app for our business has been nothing short of exceptional. It has redefined the way we sell our sunglasses online. I am genuinely impressed with the convenience and support that this app and its developers offer, making it an absolute must-have for any fashion-forward businesses seeking to provide a confident shopping experience for their customers.

Childe Eyewear
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Try with Mirra replied August 4, 2023

Thank you! We are very grateful to be working with such an amazing brand and helping more customers see and feel the quality of CHILDE Eyewear for themselves before they buy online :)