Reviews (18)

Overall rating
2.2
Counts per rating level
  • 28% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
December 18, 2023

Hi, I want to like this app and it is almost there but it has a few issue that need to be fixed in order for this to be a top tier beat selling app.

*Changing the license terms in the license menu doesn't update all beats with that license.
Beats still keep the old terms instead of being updated.

*When you add a new license to existing products, it deletes any additional coding info on the Shopify product page that
a user may have added.

*The Graphic for the instrumental doesn't show in the Playlists or in the player at the bottom of the screen.

*I cannot make a playlist with more than 70 songs. I am supposed allowed 250 beats on my Tuneboom plan and would
like to have a Master Playlist of every beat, along with smaller specialized playlists.

GAMEGODNATION
United States
5 months using the app
Pulsewave replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback on our app. We understand there's room for improvement, and your input is essential in guiding these enhancements.

We've recently invested in both our app's development and customer service to provide a better experience. However, we believe that the most valuable insights come from our users. I encourage you to reach out to us at support@pulsewave.io to discuss more deeply about the improvements you'd like to see. Your detailed suggestions can help us fine-tune our services to better meet your needs.

Your contribution is invaluable to us, and we're keen to hear more from you. Thank you for helping us grow and improve.

October 1, 2023

I wanted to test this, but I did not receive license document, is it because I'm in free plan??
Otherwise this app does what it says. Simple & easy to use.

Arryn Music
India
24 days using the app
Pulsewave replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for trying out our app and sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that you find the app simple and easy to use.

Regarding the issue with not receiving the license document, it should be available to you regardless of whether you're on the free plan or a paid subscription. I apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

Please reach out to us at support@pulsewave.io with the details of your account, and we will promptly investigate this issue to ensure you receive the necessary license document.

We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist with any further questions or concerns you may have.

August 24, 2021

Customer service is beyond terrible, this app could easily be a 5 star product with basic customer service and the ability to add your on license agreements...

The Sample Universe
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Pulsewave replied January 30, 2024

Your feedback on our customer service is taken seriously, and I want to address your concerns directly. Recognizing the importance of responsive and helpful support, we have recently invested in expanding our customer service team. This step is a commitment to enhance the quality and speed of our service.

Regarding your suggestion for custom license agreements, it's an idea we find very intriguing. We would greatly value your thoughts on how this feature could best serve your needs. Please reach out to us at support@pulsewave.io with your insights and how you’d like to see this feature implemented. Your input is essential as we continuously work to improve our app and services.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We are dedicated to making our app not just good, but great, with the support to match.

December 20, 2022

I'm still just wishing for that the app will ADD TO CART when you click ADD TO CART... It just says: "added to cart" but nothing is in the cart.

It should automatically put into cart and notify the user of this... like a regular "product ATC"....

Can this be fixed finally?

Abundance Audio
Denmark
4 months using the app
Pulsewave replied January 30, 2024

We apologize for the lengthy delay in addressing the issue with the "Add to Cart" functionality in our app. We understand how frustrating it can be to encounter such problems, and we regret any inconvenience this delay has caused.

I'm pleased to inform you that this issue was resolved some time ago, ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience. However, if you are still experiencing this or any other issue, please let us know. We are committed to providing timely and effective solutions.

To improve our responsiveness and customer service, we have also invested in expanding our support team. This enhancement is part of our ongoing effort to provide you with the support you need when you need it.

For any further assistance or to report any persisting issues, please reach out to us at support@pulsewave.io. We are here to help and ensure your experience with our app is a positive one.

October 2, 2021

Dope App! But why can't I download this app again? I had to delete it it was taking too long to upload my stems. I want to be able to download it again. Maybe there's another app that will let me sell my music.

Joesounds
United States
2 days using the app
Pulsewave replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about our app and for bringing your concern to our attention. We're glad you find our app dope!

Regarding the issue with re-downloading the app after deletion, this should not be occurring. Our team is committed to ensuring our users can access and utilize the app smoothly, including re-downloading whenever necessary. It's also concerning to hear about the prolonged upload times for your stems. We're continually working on optimizing the app's performance to prevent such issues.

I encourage you to try downloading the app again. If the problem persists, or if you're experiencing any other issues, please reach out to us at support@pulsewave.io. We're here to help troubleshoot and ensure you can sell your music effectively using our platform.