Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

great team with great customer support and founder. the product wasnt quite there...yet. But once u can clearly see from google page speed websites that its improved the speed then ill be back as a customer! great customer support.

Ponyjet
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
TurboBoost replied April 14, 2024

Thanks so much for the review Toby! Keep up the great work my friend.

- Rachel from TurboBoost

February 23, 2024

quick and easy to setup, also the performance went up dramatically

My Store
Morocco
3 months using the app
TurboBoost replied March 17, 2024

Glad to hear your experience was great and you noticed that you page load times were significantly decreased. Let us know how we can continue to improve as well :)

- TurboBoost Team

April 12, 2024

TurboBoost was super easy to add and implement. Within a few minutes from downloading it, it optimized all of my pages on my store and increased their speed and the images! I really like how it shows you each page and what has been optimized. The dashboard is also great to get quick insight on how my pages are operating and where there was room for improvement. Great user interface too, easy to use and understand. Highly recommend using this app to quickly improve your page speed!

Casual Nexus
United States
2 days using the app
TurboBoost replied April 14, 2024

Really appreciate the kind words and testament to the results and dashboard. We strive to make pagespeed and image optimization easy and affordable for all! If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out.

- TurboBoost Team

May 2, 2024

Noticed an immediate improvement on page loading speed. It's a no-brainer download, set-up is pretty much the click of a button and you're good to go!

Dialed In Details
United States
13 minutes using the app
TurboBoost replied May 4, 2024

Appreciate the kind words and super glad to hear we were able to boost your page speed quickly!

- TurboBoost Team

March 15, 2024

I noticed an immediate increase in site speed after installing.
Really a great tool everyone should use.

Shop GoDeadOn
United States
6 minutes using the app
TurboBoost replied March 17, 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words, glad to hear your experience was seamless, and you noticed immediate increase in your pagespeed and image optimization!

- TurboBoost Team