Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2020

They make life so much easier. Plus, the customer service is BEYOND amazing. Definitely worth it!!!!!

SAIKOSPEED
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Data Here-to-There replied January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for the glowing review, wow! We hope you are still enjoying the app and much success with your store!

November 10, 2021

Excellent app - changed my life. Forget crazy csv files with tons of errors.. your catalog will be up to date 24/7! Great support team as well! Highly recommend

Miami AutoSport Technik
United States
About 2 years using the app
Data Here-to-There replied November 17, 2021

Hello. Thanks so much for your kind words! We do work hard to keep your store up to date and our customers well supported too :-). All the best with your store!
- The Team @DH2T

December 10, 2022

These people are great! Service is impeccable and they can sort threw problems with ease. The API works great too. It's all about the service, thank you.

dynosourceperformance
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 2, 2021

Awesome APP. The Data Here-to-there team in conjunction with T14 have really made this super smooth and easy. Super easy to setup and will save time putting in orders on a daily basis. Shout out to Alexandra for going over and beyond ensuring everything worked before going live. 5 stars, highly recommended. The cost of the subscription is a bargain for the hours saved every month.

wragthmotorsports
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Data Here-to-There replied November 9, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. We really appreciate the feedback! We promise to keep building them if you keep coming back for more :-)

September 1, 2021

Time consuming setup as expected, but user friendly, and great support. We've used others with clunky and outdated systems that actually cost more. DH2T is worth what you pay.

Rock Bottom Truck
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Data Here-to-There replied November 9, 2021

Thanks very much for your review. We're happy to hear that overall, you've had a positive experience with our app. We think a lot about usability and always do our best to listen to feedback and incorporate ideas for improvement in every update.

December 14, 2022

With DH2T for a few years, and the customer support is always great, and the product also. Helps reduce some of our workload.

Complex Seven Industries
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 4, 2021

This app has been very useful to help us keep our website updated with latest products and pricing. We were having MAP issues with a different app that was supposed to be updating regularly, but was not updating as we had expected. Since using this app, we've had no MAP violations and our pricing is accurate. Support has been timely as well. Any time we have an issue/question, their support team is quick to assist and help us through it and get a resolution. I do wish the descriptions for a lot of the products were more descriptive, but that's a Turn14 problem, not a problem with the app. One thing Turn14 doesn't tell you, is that some brands do not allow product descriptions to be passed over via API, so brands like GReddy won't have good descriptions. Again, not an app issue, but something worth knowing about.

Alliance Racing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Data Here-to-There replied November 9, 2021

Hello, thank you for the review. We appreciate what you say about product descriptions and we certainly do our best to encourage improvement in that area. Turn 14 is aware of it too and does what they can to influence the brands to improve the quality of their data, as well. We'll keep working on it!

November 9, 2022

Great App, easy to work with Customer Support. Some functions may not be initially intuitive, however their CS was able to quickly guide us through the steps and we were able to adapt to the work flow quickly.

Battle Garage Racing Service
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2022

Stellar product and an even more stellar customer service! The app is very well documented and easy to navigate. The categorization of products is spot on and requires minimum adjustment from organization or SEO perspective. At a few places where we needed some assistance, the support team was able to help us out quickly and get us unblocked! I highly recommend this app to everyone looking to go online with their parts business.

AutoPartsUSA
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 2, 2020

This app made it super simple to add thousands of products by just installing it. Hot Rod Marketing used it to supply our costumers with all the products they are looking for. With this app and Hot Rod Marketing we have unlimited potential. 5 stars

The Parts Farm
United States
12 months using the app
Data Here-to-There replied December 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your review... we're so glad that you're getting such great results with the Turn 14 app! Best of luck with your store. Reach out to us at any time you need us for anything!