Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 9, 2021

Im using this app at https://conquestauto.com and I must say, This is one of the most well-made apps I have come across. It just works and does what it says it does. No Errors, or inflated pricing structures like other apps. Just one flat rate pricing with no gimmicks. I have asked support for help a few times, they usually respond within minutes and are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

Conquest Auto Parts
United States
4 months using the app
Data Here-to-There replied June 10, 2021

Hello!
I just wanted to say thank you for your review. We worked hard to make our Turn 14 app easy to use and our customer support timely and helpful. So your kind words really made our day - and I mean the whole team at Data Here-to-There :-)

January 4, 2022

This is a great app. Makes the intial setup much easier and you can't beat sync inventory etc. There are many features and filters to help the app match your specific needs. I give 4 stars on overall funtionality as some of the features or filters aren't as customizable. Limits you on certian things just a bit. The support is 5 star. I can't say enough about the customer service, they are timely in emailing back, correcting any issues and just overall education on using the app. Overall very great app to streamline your store and worth the price.

Upshift Performance
United States
4 months using the app
Edited August 2, 2022

The product integration and information works well. The collections and information allow for easy customizing for your store. The fulfillment saves time making orders a breeze.

MotionAutoPerformance
United States
3 months using the app
January 7, 2022

This app is very easy to use and intuitive. I was using another app for my data and it was much more tedious to use. I find Data Here To There app for Turn 14 is a set it and forget it app. The customer service from them is first class. My inquiries are answered same day and if I have something urgent they get right back to me. I would definitely recommend Data Here To There's Turn 14 app.

Race Ready Auto Parts
United States
3 months using the app
March 4, 2021

Saved probably thousands of data entries and the support is amazing. Definitely recommend so you can put your time into better use elsewhere in the business.

XIIIMOTORSPORTS
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Data Here-to-There replied June 10, 2021

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review.

February 7, 2023

I highly recommend the DH2T Turn14 app! The customer support team is always available to help with any questions or issues, and helped avoid any headaches with the amount of data involved.

SupremePower®
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2020

The DH2T team is like no other. In terms of technical capabilities, I'm surely limited. Any questions I had were always taken seriously, and answered in a timely manner. They've given me hours of support in return for just solid customer service experience. I highly suggest working with them!

Mark,
BimmerSource LLC

BimmerSource LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Data Here-to-There replied August 17, 2020

Dear Mark. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Turn 14 app. We do take pride in answering questions or concerns in the most complete and timely way we can. We wish you all the best with the app and success with your store!