Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 5, 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Australia
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

May 22, 2022

We are running a jewelry store and we saw excellent results with this app. The good part about this app is that you don't need to do anything or set up anything, it works completely automatic. Was Supper helpful for our store!

Luka
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work

ZAVATTY
Colombia
About 2 years using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you

October 5, 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

December 6, 2020

We have a lot of items per category, so organising collections was always somewhat of a headache. Twik takes the guessing out of the equation. It's very simple to operate and the results are really good - which isn't something I expected to be able to say about the app so fast!

Lee Coren
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
this app was made my store rock. the convertion in the website was increased x10 or maybe more. if you want to make sales on your store you need this app !!!!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

babiesmundo
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2022

We absolutely love TWIK! Talk about an app that WORKS & pays for itself! We've had the TWIK app plugged into our Shopify site for over a year now and the results speak for themselves. Average Order Value, Conversion Rate, Add To Cart Frequency, and of course REVENUE...every single metric that matters is better since partnering with TWIK! Can't wait to see what they come up with next. We're huge fans!

Malyn Grace
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2021

good app for automaticlly organizing the products on your website to customer needs. there are also analytics that show you how many sales were made due to this feature.

Woodie
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2022

I've been using this app for a few months now. Do doubt, the best I have encountered regarding its purpose: customers do see the categories sorted in a customized way, and ATC's CTR has increased significantly! I am able to monitor my shop's performance and manage it better! Thank you! great job!

Diana Rafael
Israel
About 1 year using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind review, we're happy you're enjoying twik and truly appreciate your feedback. Our team is always available shall you require any farther assistance or want to consult with us.

Thanks, and wishing us continuous growth together :)

June 14, 2022

Twik continuously helps us increase our sales and conversion rates, and there not many more important numbers than these.
Their dashboard and data are very easy to understand, and the implementation is also easy and seamless.
I really recommend Twik since it seems it's a "One of a kind" app.

Strongful
Israel
About 1 year using the app