Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

Amazing App that has already saved me hours of work (and headaches) setting up the Twitter Pixel and the relevant events. Support was incredible. Very friendly, super fast. And Tyler, who I spoke to, went through an entire customer journey test to make sure every event was firing correctly and provided screenshots. I can't recommend this app enough if you're running Twitter/X Ads.

Lori Holmes Books
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that it has saved you hours of work and headaches while setting up the Twitter Pixel and relevant events. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted to hear that Tyler provided you with incredible assistance. It's fantastic to know that he went above and beyond, conducting a thorough customer journey test and providing screenshots to ensure everything was firing correctly. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your Twitter/X Ads experience even better! 😊🚀

February 20, 2024

Support is excellent! Pretty much answer you right away and be with you every step of the way until the problem is solved. Can't recommend this app enough because support is top notch!

Craft Den Studio
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our support team. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're delighted that we could assist you every step of the way until the problem was solved. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

February 28, 2024

All works good and installation is very easy. Customer support are excellent.

Rosalie Paris
France
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied March 1, 2024

🌟 Fantastic to hear that everything is working smoothly for you! 🚀 We're delighted that the installation was a breeze and that you've had an excellent experience with our customer support. 💻 If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌈 #SmoothOperation #EasyInstallation #ExcellentCustomerSupport 🌟

May 22, 2024

Accurate pixel tracking, easy operation. Enthusiastic support staff

Koccie
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're thrilled that you found our Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels app to be accurate and easy to use. Our support team is dedicated to providing enthusiastic assistance whenever you need it, so we're glad to hear that they made a positive impact on your experience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy tracking with Omega! 🚀

March 18, 2024

Quick response from the support

FishHill
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🚀 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you received a quick response from our support team. Providing timely assistance is a top priority for us at Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

March 24, 2024

It is working very well and they are very helpful. They helped me to set the app properly and be sure it is working well. thank you

Antochia Crafts
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app is working well for you! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our helpful support team. 😊 We're always here to ensure that our app is set up properly and meets your needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're grateful for your support! 🚀

January 10, 2024

Andy is the man!!!

Struggling for days to have the Twitter pixel on my webshop.

Within 10minutes it was finally complete and it worked 100% with this App and of the live support from Andy!

Really recommend this app if you don't to waste time and to have a proper 100% working twitter pixel.

Thankyou again Andy, youre the best!

Kind regards,

Worldly Wishes

worldlywishes
Netherlands
27 days using the app
Omega replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Andy could assist you swiftly and efficiently with setting up the Twitter pixel on your webshop. We're delighted to have provided you with a 100% working solution. Your recommendation means the world to us! 😊

Thank you again, and we're here for you anytime you need assistance.

December 14, 2023

I've been using this app for Twitter pixel tracking on my Shopify store and it's been fantastic. The setup was easy, thanks to the supportive team. The app works smoothly, giving me accurate and useful tracking data for my Twitter ads. It's reliable, easy to use, and really helps with my marketing. Highly recommend it for anyone needing solid Twitter ad tracking on Shopify!

Customizeaf™
United States
9 months using the app
Omega replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been fantastic for your Twitter pixel tracking on your Shopify store. It's great to know that the setup was easy and that our supportive team was there to assist you. Knowing that it's reliable, easy to use, and helps with your marketing is fantastic feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to ensure your continued success. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊🙌

March 1, 2024

Customer support is really good, I recommend

Anti-Spike Formula
United States
1 day using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience remains excellent. Thank you for choosing us! 🚀🌟

November 15, 2023

Since I started using Multi Twitter Pixels, I've been amazed at the significant impact it has had on my marketing strategy. From the moment of installation, I witnessed a drastic change in tracking and understanding my customer's journey. The powerful pixel events - from Page View, Content View, Add to Cart, Checkout Initiation to Purchase - have provided me with deep insights into how customers interact with my products. This not only helped me optimize my ad campaigns but also significantly reduced the time and effort required for data analysis.

What I love most about Multi Twitter Pixels is its simplicity in setup and usage. With just a few easy steps, I was able to start gathering crucial data without facing any complex technical hassles. This is perfectly suited for businesses like ours where every minute is valuable.

Moreover, thanks to the transparency and detail in the reporting, I can easily identify and address weaknesses in my marketing strategy. I've also been able to pinpoint new opportunities to enhance engagement and conversions. All these have contributed immensely to revenue growth and building a stronger brand presence.

In conclusion, Multi Twitter Pixels is not just a tool; it's an indispensable partner in my marketing journey. I am thoroughly satisfied and will continue to use it in the future. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective marketing solution on Twitter.

Alota
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied November 17, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻