Reviews (61)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

I've been using this app for Twitter pixel tracking on my Shopify store and it's been fantastic. The setup was easy, thanks to the supportive team. The app works smoothly, giving me accurate and useful tracking data for my Twitter ads. It's reliable, easy to use, and really helps with my marketing. Highly recommend it for anyone needing solid Twitter ad tracking on Shopify!

Customizeaf™
United States
9 months using the app
Omega replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been fantastic for your Twitter pixel tracking on your Shopify store. It's great to know that the setup was easy and that our supportive team was there to assist you. Knowing that it's reliable, easy to use, and helps with your marketing is fantastic feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to ensure your continued success. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊🙌

March 1, 2024

Customer support is really good, I recommend

Anti-Spike Formula
United States
1 day using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience remains excellent. Thank you for choosing us! 🚀🌟

November 15, 2023

Since I started using Multi Twitter Pixels, I've been amazed at the significant impact it has had on my marketing strategy. From the moment of installation, I witnessed a drastic change in tracking and understanding my customer's journey. The powerful pixel events - from Page View, Content View, Add to Cart, Checkout Initiation to Purchase - have provided me with deep insights into how customers interact with my products. This not only helped me optimize my ad campaigns but also significantly reduced the time and effort required for data analysis.

What I love most about Multi Twitter Pixels is its simplicity in setup and usage. With just a few easy steps, I was able to start gathering crucial data without facing any complex technical hassles. This is perfectly suited for businesses like ours where every minute is valuable.

Moreover, thanks to the transparency and detail in the reporting, I can easily identify and address weaknesses in my marketing strategy. I've also been able to pinpoint new opportunities to enhance engagement and conversions. All these have contributed immensely to revenue growth and building a stronger brand presence.

In conclusion, Multi Twitter Pixels is not just a tool; it's an indispensable partner in my marketing journey. I am thoroughly satisfied and will continue to use it in the future. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective marketing solution on Twitter.

Alota
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied November 17, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

October 31, 2023

I am delighted to leave a 5-star review for the Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels app. This app has been an absolute game-changer for our digital marketing efforts. Here are a few reasons why I believe this app deserves the highest rating:

Effortless Integration: Omega made it incredibly easy to integrate multiple Twitter pixels into our website. This has allowed us to track various conversion events with precision, providing valuable insights into our advertising campaigns.

Customization: The app offers a high degree of customization, allowing us to tailor the pixel tracking to our specific needs. Whether it's tracking purchases, leads, or other events, Omega provides the flexibility to optimize our ad campaigns effectively.

Robust Reporting: The reporting and analytics tools within Omega are impressive. We can easily access and interpret the data, enabling us to refine our advertising strategy and improve our ROI.

Exceptional Support: The customer support from the Omega team is outstanding. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist with any questions or concerns.

Reliability: The app has proven to be reliable, ensuring that our tracking pixels work consistently and accurately, even during high traffic periods.

Overall, Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels is an essential tool for anyone looking to enhance their Twitter advertising efforts. It has saved us time, improved our ad targeting, and ultimately boosted our online business. I highly recommend this app to any e-commerce business looking to take their Twitter advertising to the next level.

Euartdeco
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

December 19, 2023

Incredible experience, these guys know what they are doing. I had trouble setting it up and their support team was fantastic. Certainly recommend!

Warezenn
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Omega replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your incredible experience and that our support team could assist you effectively. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation! 🌟

June 23, 2023

This app is super easy to use. I was able to set up my pixel in under a minute. Joyce was also nice enough to help use test that it's running properly. Great app, even better customer support.

GoDuckee
Vietnam
8 months using the app
Omega replied June 23, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Joyce receives the recognition she deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

February 23, 2024

Thanks for the specific instructions.

InuJoy
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied February 25, 2024

You're welcome! 🌟 If you ever need more specific instructions or have further questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀 #CustomerSupport #Assistance 🌐💡

January 30, 2024

App tốt, ủng hộ app của anh em VN ngon bổ rẻ. Support hỗ trợ nhiệt tình, bạn Joyce chủ động hõ trợ quá nhiệt tình.

Bule Store
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Rất cảm ơn bạn đã chia sẻ feedback! Chúng mình rất vui khi bạn đánh giá cao quá trình support khách hàng của chúng mình, đặc biệt là từ Joyce. Nếu có thêm câu hỏi hoặc cần sự giúp đỡ thêm, đừng ngần ngại ping chúng mình nha. 😊🌟🚀

November 3, 2023

Great app and great service specially Tracy

She took the time to help us and did not leave until she was sure everything was up and running.

Perfume & Color
Kuwait
7 months using the app
Omega replied November 9, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service, especially with Tracy's assistance. It's wonderful to know she took the time to ensure everything was up and running for you. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊🌟

February 22, 2024

日本語での使用説明ページなどまだありませんが、良いアプリです。
サポートもチャット対応で質問をすると数分以内に的確な返事をもらえます。

公式通販サイト「アニメコレクション/Anime Collection」
Japan
3 months using the app
Omega replied February 23, 2024

🌟 ありがとうございます!アプリがお役に立っているようで何よりです。また、サポートチャットの迅速かつ的確な対応にご満足いただけたようで、大変嬉しいです。何かご質問やフィードバックがありましたら、お気軽にお知らせください。今後ともより良いサービスを提供できるよう努めてまいります!🚀🌐