Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost conversions and revenue. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and powerful tools like social proof and countdown timers. The real-time insights and analytics provided by the dashboard are appreciated for optimizing sales strategies. Merchants also value the intelligent automation for tasks like follow-ups and lead nurturing. The clean layout, absence of intrusive ads, and exceptional customer support are also highlighted. The free plan is particularly valued for its extensive features.

Edited February 4, 2020

I used this app to help my product page with the trust badges, stock number, and to create a sense of urgency.

Mr.J's shop01
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2020

Very easy to use and looks very useful as well. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their sales.

Eve Beauty
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 5, 2018

L'application et très utile et bien facile, mais je ne suis pas completement satisfait a cause du faite qu'on peux pas traduire leur écris en français, nous somme obligé d'utilisé la version anglophone

Hiver Express
France
About 1 month using the app
May 13, 2019

it pretty good for the most part
rando
(
Tell us about your experience with Ultimate Sales Boost

How would you rate this app?
Rated 3 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.)

kewl kidz apparel
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 11, 2018

I HAVEN'T USE THIS YET BUT I HOPE I CAN COME BACK AND WRITE A BETTER REVEIW

E Z Fitness 4 U
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 30, 2019

let see what out put comes first ....

magnetblueofficial
India
29 days using the app
May 20, 2019

App is amazing, but Stock Inventory Number isn't working... Can someone help me? I already tryed Integrate Now...

Techpiece
Brazil
28 days using the app
June 12, 2019

good . i like it asdasdasmdams;mdfklvkldfklvmdkvmxlkc hxbjkvbsjdvsdkmvklsdmvklsdmvksdmklvsdcvyucvsaiucas

Power Bank
Australia
27 days using the app
December 20, 2019

I have not had a chance to see any results from the given I just downloaded it. However, fairly easy to navigate and has good options to choose from.

Savona's Boutique®
United States
26 days using the app
Edited June 12, 2021

I wish it had a video to help people like me navigate technology, I’ll have wait to see if it boosts my business.

AdventureT’s
United States
26 days using the app