Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost conversions and revenue. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and powerful tools like social proof and countdown timers. The real-time insights and analytics provided by the dashboard are appreciated for optimizing sales strategies. Merchants also value the intelligent automation for tasks like follow-ups and lead nurturing. The clean layout, absence of intrusive ads, and exceptional customer support are also highlighted. The free plan is particularly valued for its extensive features.

December 4, 2018

Not really sure what 'x' 'y' or' 'z' are but im sure they are nice people. They said it has to be 100 characters.

PrepDepot
Australia
25 days using the app
April 27, 2018

I just started to use the application. hope it will help to boost my products

Estrullo Enterprise
Philippines
25 days using the app
April 16, 2018

So far so good.I like what I have seen.

Adahliah
Nigeria
23 days using the app
June 4, 2018

Easy to use. I'd rather review later.

Your Ego Goods
United States
22 days using the app
August 18, 2018

Followed the instructions but couldn't see the benefits to my page

Stitched Up Tshirts
Australia
22 days using the app
Edited August 29, 2019

Just downloaded the app, first time around didn't work hopefully will this time around. Good idea guys

Anbrozia
United States
18 days using the app
November 3, 2018

Nice app Thank you. The app saved a lot of effort. But some features need to be elaborated. didnt have announcement bar and no changes in checkout page

Saarthik Store
India
18 days using the app
Edited May 18, 2019

nice app, free plan kinda get you started, however not sufficient ;

Hispark Elect
Belgium
18 days using the app
January 9, 2019

I used this app to help drive sales to my website. I'm looking forward to seeing it work for me. Let's see.

Price Village
Jamaica
17 days using the app
Edited August 27, 2019

trying it will see what it claims to do then will review if it works or not than will see if its worth the money.

Best Future Gadgets
Canada
17 days using the app