Reviews (9,593)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales. They value its customizable features such as pop-ups, countdown timers, and low stock alerts that drive quick purchases. The real-time analytics and reporting capabilities offer valuable insights into sales performance. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness. The app's compatibility with various platforms and automation features are also highlighted. It's easy to set up and use, with many reporting increased sales post-usage. The free plan offers a good range of features.

February 14, 2019

Nice app but have some litle problemes, campains disapear sometimes ... Would be better if we could be sure capains won't disapear

Delluxury
Belgium
11 days using the app
October 14, 2022

we need at least free trail or free app all needed feature are locked please we need support any way good app

trendscheap
United Arab Emirates
11 days using the app
Edited January 21, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Big Duo Store
Germany
11 days using the app
November 2, 2018

Trying this out for the first time so I can't really say much. But will see and if it works good for my store ill be more than happy to write a better review.

HashTagRus
United States
11 days using the app
Edited April 28, 2020

hazvdha jabeakez ezke f, e le zje fllezk zelj flke eflk efkle zlkzmze memk ezmkze m zemk ezmefzmkfem mp

PRETTYPET™
France
9 days using the app
February 26, 2019

It is good, very limited when free. Which should be obvious. Id like a couple more options, however I hope to be able to purchase the full one shortly

Everything and Some
Canada
9 days using the app
July 9, 2019

i just got the app lets see how it works...................................................................................

Simple Fikira store
Kenya
9 days using the app
September 20, 2018

So far, so good. Just started, so it's early to write a review. Lots of people say this, so I wonder why this concern is not yet addressed? I will be glad to upgrade to the paid levels if the free version proves useful. It just seems scammy to ask for a review of a product that was literally downloaded less than 2 minutes ago. So take the three stars with a grain of salt...hopefully I can update it to 5 after an honest amount of interaction with the app.

Detour Science Store
United States
8 days using the app
November 15, 2018

Está bien pero la mayoria de las cosas son pagando...
Las gratuitas son pocas y mas basicas. Pero funciona bien

Alrev shop
Spain
8 days using the app
January 5, 2020

Great but would like more interface with the website. I used this on my first page and it was really good

My Hunchback
United States
8 days using the app