Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through customizable features like pop-ups, notifications, countdown timers, and low stock alerts. It's praised for its seamless integration, ease of use, and detailed analytics. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, user-friendly interface, and intelligent automation capabilities. The app offers various pricing options and is compatible with popular e-commerce platforms.

May 2, 2019

It is my first time to use USB.
For a first start I like it.
I will see if with time it will be really useful

Sensuallychic
France
3 months using the app
Edited December 3, 2019

VERY NICE APP, I RECCOMEND! HELP ME A LOT AND SOON I WILL UPGRADE TO IN ORDER TO GET MORE SALES, THANKS A LOT

Multi Smart
Brazil
3 months using the app
Edited April 8, 2019

c'est une très bonne application avec beaucoup de choix pour les bouton timer etc. je recommande...

Mychicha.led
France
3 months using the app
May 28, 2018

It very helpful and useful i can really help your shop to can more sales. I am very happy that this app is free

Saads Shop
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 3, 2018

This product is great. Help me manually push sale but It doesn't have the option to choose apply only sale product.

Instant Store
Canada
3 months using the app
February 2, 2019

Die App sieht gut aus bisher. Komplett Englisch aber gut verständlich. bin gespannt ob sie meine Sales pushen wird

EyeCatcher
Germany
3 months using the app
June 6, 2018

very good to begin and very versatile app
thanks

Highphone
Réunion
3 months using the app
October 19, 2018

really liked the app having standard free plan and a lot of stuff in the plan to get your site look more real.

porchecure
India
3 months using the app
January 29, 2019

je commence à l'utiliser, dommage que les instructions ne soient pas en français.
Cependant ça reste simple .

Dehaila
France
2 months using the app
November 22, 2022

Super einfache Bedienung! Viele kostenlose Features die jeder Online Shop braucht. Hab die App noch nicht vollständig erkundigt aber bis jetzt kann ich Sie nur weiterempfehlen

BIJOU
Germany
2 months using the app