Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through customizable features like pop-ups, notifications, countdown timers, and low stock alerts. It's praised for its seamless integration, ease of use, and detailed analytics. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, user-friendly interface, and intelligent automation capabilities. The app offers various pricing options and is compatible with popular e-commerce platforms.

October 19, 2018

really liked the app having standard free plan and a lot of stuff in the plan to get your site look more real.

porchecure
India
3 months using the app
January 29, 2019

je commence à l'utiliser, dommage que les instructions ne soient pas en français.
Cependant ça reste simple .

Dehaila
France
2 months using the app
November 22, 2022

Super einfache Bedienung! Viele kostenlose Features die jeder Online Shop braucht. Hab die App noch nicht vollständig erkundigt aber bis jetzt kann ich Sie nur weiterempfehlen

BIJOU
Germany
2 months using the app
April 23, 2020

My first impression is that this app is very user-friendly. Will try it out and see whether it yields advantages.

Sanitizer Express
Belgium
2 months using the app
August 9, 2021

Acabei de adicionar esse app a minha loja, não carregou ainda para eu ver o resultado, mas espero que de certo! Obrigado

Universo Sanca
Brazil
2 months using the app
September 9, 2020

First time using it and loving it on a budget and still works like a charm. Gad I found this app. Now maybe this will increase my conversion sales.

Get N Zone
United States
2 months using the app
July 27, 2021

Aplicativo muito bom e muito útil, ajuda demais na conversão de clientes, sugiro colocarem um timer de 10 min no max, ajuda o cliente a finalizar a compra mais rápido

Aconchego de Casa
Brazil
2 months using the app
Edited August 18, 2019

app muito bom atende as expectativas. Espero que continue a me ajudar ainda mais. Isso porque utilizo o plano gratis.

Homens de Classe
Brazil
2 months using the app
November 12, 2019

The best application to increase sales, simple and simple to configure. I increase my sales by 27%!!

BoolBloom
Argentina
2 months using the app
June 25, 2018

génial mais par contre le message qui dit que le commentaire est pas assez long quand on mets sont avis, ça c'est naze, pour la peine j'enlève une étoile

Jaha Guitars
France
2 months using the app