Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through customizable features like pop-ups, notifications, countdown timers, and low stock alerts. It's praised for its seamless integration, ease of use, and detailed analytics. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, user-friendly interface, and intelligent automation capabilities. The app offers various pricing options and is compatible with popular e-commerce platforms.

October 10, 2021

let's see how it goes. i will leave next review after experience. i can not give you detail right now because i did not start to sell it yet

Must Buy
Canada
4 months using the app
July 14, 2021

this is a great apps, and it is free for basic function.
I like it very much and i will continuously use it.

ShootingMaMa生活百貨零食雜貨百寶店
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
February 5, 2019

não consegui utilizar direito ainda mas parece ser bom
estou com dificuldade para localizo-lo e minha pagina.

WatchesWorld Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
January 9, 2022

Its not working, i'm try to aply a countdown on my product but nothing happens. I hope this comment help me to resolve my problem.

CompreBuy
Brazil
4 months using the app
October 8, 2019

Can't Give An Honest Assessment Without Trying It First. This Should Be Sent To Us After At Least 30 Minutes To See If We Like It. That's Why Is Only 3 Stars

On The Go Kits
United States
3 months using the app
April 10, 2018

Will rate 3 for now.. lets see what happens..

Abubut Atibapa The Lust List
Philippines
3 months using the app
April 24, 2020

Application très intéressante mais problème pour mettre les trustbadge et le stock inventory number at the same time.

HydroHuile
France
3 months using the app
April 28, 2020

JUST STARTED USING THIS APP, IT LOOKS GOOD FOR NOW, MANY FEATURES ARE THERE, EASY TO USE, QUICK PROCESS

SUPERIORS STORE
Germany
3 months using the app
April 28, 2020

I used this app to help to increase my sell and it's really helpfull I defenitly recommended it for your shops.

InvisiBra
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
February 24, 2019

EASY TO USE and very customizable, couldn't ask for a better app, just hope it doesn't glitch in the future like other apps

Vrosper
United States
3 months using the app