Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost conversions and revenue. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and powerful tools like social proof and countdown timers. The real-time insights and analytics provided by the dashboard are appreciated for optimizing sales strategies. Merchants also value the intelligent automation for tasks like follow-ups and lead nurturing. The clean layout, absence of intrusive ads, and exceptional customer support are also highlighted. The free plan is particularly valued for its extensive features.

August 8, 2018

Awesome app.... great tool for marketing

Healthylife 360
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
July 1, 2020

estou usando pela primeira vez, estou com um pouco de dificuldade pois é tudo em inglês , gostaria que tivesse tradução para portigues, mais vamos la testar.

Araujo Store - Seu Shopping na Internet.
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2018

great app, for ease of sales boost to bigger margins

Skreatz
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
May 9, 2020

Honestly I like this app because it really does boost our stores and I recommend it to other uses looking for sales

Skwish-skwash
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
June 20, 2018

I have not seen it in action let

Enterprises 2018
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2021

great and simple app. should have more free features though.. Most of the features can be found with other apps for free already.

Saint Blu
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2019

I cannot display the countdown sections even I have refresh serval times in my product pages and still get nothing

KING TECH
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
June 28, 2018

so far so good, we will see if this changes anything.

Ecommuniverse
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2018

Very easy to use and upload to my shop.

Lotus Yoga Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 11, 2018

Some more features need to be free! Overall the app is good! Looks good on the checkout page and creates a satisfactory sense of urgency.

Crown Groom
United States
About 1 month using the app