Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through customizable features like pop-ups, notifications, countdown timers, and low stock alerts. It's praised for its seamless integration, ease of use, and detailed analytics. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, user-friendly interface, and intelligent automation capabilities. The app offers various pricing options and is compatible with popular e-commerce platforms.

July 23, 2020

Nice app, really easy to use. a bit fusy to understand at first but you get it really quick. I recommand it ;)

Maru Cafe
France
About 1 hour using the app
November 19, 2020

the app is good, wish it had more option for the free plan, its like evrything needs an upgrade ! but its good one to have on your store !

LacakerieShop
Canada
43 minutes using the app
October 19, 2018

Ik heb deze app gebruikt om meer sales te maken en tot nu toe gaat dat goed
de app is makkelijk te gebruiken

goonsshop
Netherlands
42 minutes using the app
November 10, 2018

hope it will help make sales,i just registered today.Does it advertise on facebook?I need help on advertising

malikess
United States
41 minutes using the app
November 28, 2021

molto utile come applicazione per creare urgenza. la sto testando per il Black Friday! Molto buono anche il piano gratuito

Neverland Firenze
Italy
41 minutes using the app
July 8, 2019

I just discovered this app inside Shopify store. For me it is really useful. I'm just starting to use it.

ZupperMarket
Brazil
40 minutes using the app
July 13, 2021

This app is very useful and easy to use. It gives you a lot of features in one app that saves you from installing multiple apps for different needs. Highly recommended.

Arsinoe
Germany
40 minutes using the app
April 26, 2020

Very good app

HairFiberPlus
Italy
39 minutes using the app
July 30, 2020

I like this app it was really helpful and very easy to access. You all go give it a trial. I really love it

Gamguns
Nigeria
33 minutes using the app
April 16, 2018

Nice App :) Reviews are needed to proceed with the app. So far the app is great... Hope that the app is as good as it is from the start.

Pine Ridge
United States
31 minutes using the app