Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
327 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
August 16, 2022

I use this product when I’m filming music video. Quick and easy to set up. Functionality is fantastic!!

NowShopHubs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 4, 2022

placeholder="I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better."

Lasord Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 28, 2022

i installed it, i configured it right, i added the code... and... it doesent work at all. do i deinstalled the code, i deinstalled the app and wrote this review.

Diamond Painting - Das Original
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
May 10, 2022

5 stars! Excellent support! They solve my problem within hours... Thank you Ultimate Scarcity pro for all!!!

THE LOGGOS
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 28, 2022

Working on free plan with watermark on top of the features. Tried premium to get the new design for counter but doesn't work. All design finally appear black on white on website.

Broos
France
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
December 2, 2021

Great app, it forces you to create a review to be able to see a preview, thank you for your support

The Baby Cubby
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Softpulse Infotech replied December 2, 2021

Thank you for your review. But there is a misunderstanding. Preview is available to see without posting a review. We are not forcing to post the review.

Can you please write us on support@shopiapps.in, for the problem you faced with the preview button? So that we can help you out.

Thanks.

December 2, 2021

I used it for scarcity its good. would definitely recommend it to others who need these kinds of tools

Otaku Portrait
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
Softpulse Infotech replied December 2, 2021

Thank you for your review. 😊

November 25, 2021

non sembra affatto male come app, la testerò ancora e aggiornerò la recensione. nel mentre lascio 4 stelle

risparmiora
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Edited November 22, 2021

I am still trying to figure everything out. Seems buggy and forces me to leave a review first before seeing changes. I'll test and probably edit this review later.

BMBINO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 8, 2021

Tres pratique, fonction timer personnalisable, Seul bémol il faut adhérer pour pouvoir changer la police, ou le visuel du timer, mais la fonction principale n'est pas affectée

DansTesReves
France
Time spent using app: 3 months