Reviews (23)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 21, 2022

Unstack provides their experts and wizards along a journey to help you build a captivating website. With easy customizable landing pages you can build from templates already provided to ease your way into a seamless and simpler workflow. Unstack are showing signs of much potential and working with them through valuable customer support has made the adventure of building websites that much more enjoyable.

Pretty Little Finds
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 5, 2022

J'ai utilisé Unstack pour créer des landing pages dans le cadre d'une campagne de publicité. C'est en drag and drop, facile à utiliser. Dans la version gratuite, vous avez vraiment le nécessaire minimum : des modules comme un formulaire de contact, la possibilité de mettre des avis, une image, du texte bref, tout ce que vous pouvez faire. C'est vraiment super si vous débutez. Vous pouvez également y mettre des codes de tracking Google analytics, Google Tag manager, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour suivre la conversion de votre page. Je recommande cette appli. J'ai eu affaire également avec le support. Très réactif ! Et ils ont répondu juste à ma demande. Au début, ce n'était pas possible mais ensuite, quelques semaines plus tard (même presque un mois après), un autre membre de l'équipe est revenu vers moi me disant "je peux faire quelque chose pour vous". J'étais ravie de savoir que ma demande n'est pas partie aux oubliettes. Bref, contente d'avoir trouvé une app qui fasse ce que je veux avec un forfait gratuit !

Al Boustan
France
Almost 2 years using the app
November 19, 2022

Best landing page builder + the most amazing team!!
They are absolute studs at what they do and not only are they a landing page app but the teams experience in strategy, creatives, and optimization has improved our conversation rate by ten fold!!

Engraven
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2022

I needed to create a landing page for a new product but I was worried my normal product page wouldn't be exciting enough. I installed Unstack, and after creating that page I don't think I can go back to using anything else. All of my branding options and products were imported right into their platform I'm honestly shocked how EASY it is to create new landing pages. I feel like a super hero.

Painted Moose Gallery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 26, 2022

We built the entire site on Unstack in half the time it would have taken us on any other platform - even other nocode platforms. It was simple to use, brilliant for SEO - and most importantly, easy to onboard our clients to for them to manage their own site and their changes going forward. Brilliant for any company wanting to spin out an e-com site with beautiful features without all the heavy work that goes into making a shopify site look great, with the added plus of all the marketing add-ons that come with it like landing pages and other inbuilt tools. Highly recommend.

Shahrzad Persian Caviar
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 12, 2022

Wonderful app. There's a few small improvements that would be nice to have but its definitely a full package app and you can do anything you want with it. The customer service I received from Tim was truly WORLD CLASS.
This man knows how to treat a potential customer.
I'll definitely be using these guys for a long time if they keep up such high levels of support! If you're looking for a great page builder and the support to do that, give this a go!

BJMerchandising
Australia
12 months using the app
April 21, 2022

Unstack is making it easy for me to spin up landing pages. The pre-built templates map to my needs and allow me to spin up high converting pages for a range of campaigns (paid, influencer, product launch, etc.). The in-app support is solid and helped me answer a couple of questions when I was getting my first page live. Def. recommend if you're looking for landing pages.

posteconomic
United States
11 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Working with Unstack has been a great experience! The team has been incredibly helpful in helping us develop a landing page for specific campaigns, and they were able to help us bring our vision to life and then some. The software is straightforward and user friendly, and the Unstack team are incredibly helpful. We're so happy with how our landing pages have turned out and cannot recommend Unstack enough!

Coco Moon
United States
10 months using the app
March 11, 2022

I'm so glad I found Unstack! I wanted to test landing pages quickly without any coding or graphic design experience required. My first landing page already boosted my Conversion Rate by 250% So excited to continue making more utilizing their template library. The team is also extremely helpful whenever I have any questions. Highly recommend!

CROSSNET
United States
10 months using the app
November 19, 2022

Was a bit skeptical of the value offered based on price, BEST decision we have made on an app. Installed a week ago, and plan to be life long customer.

Kimbo Coffee USA
United States
9 months using the app